Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonoma Hand-painted Large Pasta/Salad/Fruit Bowl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product and well crafted.

    Read More
    Joe S. December 30, 2015
  • Pasta/Salad Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    This product was purchased as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She had commented that she would like a large pasta bowl. When she opened the package she was delighted. The pattern was just what she was looking for.

    Read More
    suffolk1969 December 30, 2010
  • Pasta bowl
    Verified Purchase

    The bowl is nicely made and exactly as pictured. Very colorful and perfect for out needs.

    Read More
    jeepejeep December 29, 2010
  • Pasta Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is perfect. It was delivered in a tlimely manner and was packaged extremely well. Would recommend this product highly.

    Read More
    terminatress December 4, 2010
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    this bowl is large and beautiful. if you are looking, than look no more this bowl is for you.

    Read More
    devtom December 29, 2008
  • Bellissimo!
    Verified Purchase

    Another great piece for my collection, Thank you, Overstock! This bowl is HUGE and as the other reviewers said, makes a lovely piece, even to display as art. For Wednesday spaghetti night with the family, fill with this bowl with pasta, and get out your large Sonoma serving bowl and fill with sauce and meatballs. Oh oh, what to put the salad in? Better get two. Great addition to my Sonoma collection, LOVE IT!

    Read More
    iowajan February 1, 2008
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful pasta bowl. Purchased it with a new pasta cook book. The pasta bowl looks great just as a decoration also.

    Read More
    matnbrock January 1, 2008
  • Sonoma Hand-painted Large Pasta/Salad/Fruit Bow
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful. Nice and large. Makes a great pasta bowl or even a bowl just to display. I filled it with pasta products, apron, sauce, and other Italian products and gave it to a friend for her birthday. She was thrilled. Now I want one for myself.

    Read More
    chickie48 October 21, 2007
Sponsored Links