Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonoma Collection Hand-painted Bread Container

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sonoma Collection Hand-painted Bread Container
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the purchase. My one recommendation is that it should be slightly larger, both in width and length. It will not hold more than one loaf of bread.

    Read More
    bettica6 April 16, 2009
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The container is beautiful and holds a fair amount of bread, but the edges chip very easily.

    Read More
    buckeyesgatorhater February 25, 2009
  • Beautiful Accessory

    This is a beautiful accessory for my quartz kitchen counters, I ordered the Tuscan but they sent the Sonoma. I was ok with the error because it still had the grapes in both sets. I would like if the bread box came with a rubber seal. You have to be careful when placing the lid on, to prevent any chipping. I don't eat bread but the container holds my kitchen towels. It is beautiful accessory for anyone's kitchen. I have the fruit bowl, 2 tool jars and the spice rack. ENJOY !!!!

    Read More
    goodncurious June 1, 2008
  • Beautiful piece for the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    And a thank you to Inspector #1! If you've been investing in the interchangeable Tuscan and Sonoma collection, you might - as I have - discovered some pieces are perfect, others are definitely not. The ones I've received on the perfect list have been inspected by Inspector #1. This is a beautiful piece, as are all the pieces in the collection - I've done a mix/match as pieces are available - and probably not as fragile as some would think. If you store bun-type bread, or rolls, this style would suit better than a standard rectangular bread box as it has more height to it.

    Read More
    terran January 24, 2008
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    Big but beautiful matches set.

    Read More
    Judy B. May 27, 2016
  • Love the bread box
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty and adds an elegance to my kitchen. The colors are beautiful and unique.

    Read More
    Nadine F. May 18, 2016
  • Regret.
    Verified Purchase

    Way over-priced! Definitely NOT a bargain.

    Read More
    Penelope K. April 26, 2016
  • Houseofdecor
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it today and it's beautiful!! Bread loaf fits perfect without squashing it. Perfect addition to my kitchen decor.

    Read More
    Colleen L. February 9, 2016
  • bread box
    Verified Purchase

    Its very nice. I wish it was a little depper

    Read More
    Sherry d. February 4, 2016
  • Beautiful in my newly remodeled kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bread box. I didn't want the same old stainless steel one. I needed pizzazz and this fit the bill! Ceramic. But, yes, just be careful opening and closing so as not to chip! Fragile but sturdy. Love it. Buy it! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Terri N. September 22, 2015
  • Bread Box
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice!! The hand painting is very pretty!

    Read More
    Carolyn S. April 3, 2015
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered, arrived quickly. Just what I wanted. The colors are beautiful and true to the description.

    Read More
    frizbea October 9, 2014
  • Great Bread Container
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful bread container. It is large, very beautiful and high quality. It exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    bruce1951 July 24, 2014
  • Multi-purpose item!
    Verified Purchase

    This product can serve many purposes. Have chosen to fill with ice and keep the wine cold. Next time used to hold small objects that are used offer in the kitchen. Currently looking for other uses for this diverse-usage container.

    Read More
    drbill2005 February 18, 2014
  • Bread Container
    Verified Purchase

    Soooo nice...even keeps bread fresh! Adds color to my kitchen. May buy other items in this pattern.

    Read More
    tbkbl42134 January 28, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something different to 'break up' the matching decor of my kitchen. This bread contain adds a little color to the counter top while serving a purpose. I love it.

    Read More
    karletta April 2, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was astonished to find my seldomly used loaf of bread kept so fresh for soooo long.

    Read More
    rcrowthers21 July 24, 2012
  • Sonoma Bread Box
    Verified Purchase

    Bread Box was deliver on time. Since the bread box was painted, there appear to be some color missing at the top of the bread box.

    Read More
    wfbjr December 7, 2011
  • Great bread container.
    Verified Purchase

    The bread box not only looks good but keeps the bread neat & organized. I like the way it looks on the counter to.

    Read More
    grabma November 10, 2011
  • really KEEPS bread
    Verified Purchase

    I got this because I have a wine style theme in my kitchen and even tho this box is crazy pretty..wasn't working in my space. My Mom loved it so I regifted it to her...looks so good with her tile and wine walls, she got canisters too!!

    Read More
    missella October 26, 2011
Sponsored Links