Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonoma Collection Hand-painted Bread Container

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grapes
    Verified Purchase

    I love these In my kitchen.!!!!

    Read More
    deana p. September 4, 2017
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    Big but beautiful matches set.

    Read More
    Judy B. May 27, 2016
  • Love the bread box
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty and adds an elegance to my kitchen. The colors are beautiful and unique.

    Read More
    Nadine F. May 18, 2016
  • Regret.
    Verified Purchase

    Way over-priced! Definitely NOT a bargain.

    Read More
    Penelope K. April 26, 2016
  • Houseofdecor
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it today and it's beautiful!! Bread loaf fits perfect without squashing it. Perfect addition to my kitchen decor.

    Read More
    Lady of the House of Decor February 9, 2016
  • bread box
    Verified Purchase

    Its very nice. I wish it was a little depper

    Read More
    Sherry d. February 4, 2016
  • Beautiful in my newly remodeled kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bread box. I didn't want the same old stainless steel one. I needed pizzazz and this fit the bill! Ceramic. But, yes, just be careful opening and closing so as not to chip! Fragile but sturdy. Love it. Buy it! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Terri N. September 22, 2015
  • Bread Box
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice!! The hand painting is very pretty!

    Read More
    Carolyn S. April 3, 2015
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered, arrived quickly. Just what I wanted. The colors are beautiful and true to the description.

    Read More
    frizbea October 9, 2014
  • Great Bread Container
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful bread container. It is large, very beautiful and high quality. It exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    bruce1951 July 24, 2014
  • Multi-purpose item!
    Verified Purchase

    This product can serve many purposes. Have chosen to fill with ice and keep the wine cold. Next time used to hold small objects that are used offer in the kitchen. Currently looking for other uses for this diverse-usage container.

    Read More
    drbill2005 February 18, 2014
  • Bread Container
    Verified Purchase

    Soooo nice...even keeps bread fresh! Adds color to my kitchen. May buy other items in this pattern.

    Read More
    tbkbl42134 January 28, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something different to 'break up' the matching decor of my kitchen. This bread contain adds a little color to the counter top while serving a purpose. I love it.

    Read More
    karletta April 2, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was astonished to find my seldomly used loaf of bread kept so fresh for soooo long.

    Read More
    rcrowthers21 July 24, 2012
  • Sonoma Bread Box
    Verified Purchase

    Bread Box was deliver on time. Since the bread box was painted, there appear to be some color missing at the top of the bread box.

    Read More
    wfbjr December 7, 2011
  • Great bread container.
    Verified Purchase

    The bread box not only looks good but keeps the bread neat & organized. I like the way it looks on the counter to.

    Read More
    grabma November 10, 2011
  • really KEEPS bread
    Verified Purchase

    I got this because I have a wine style theme in my kitchen and even tho this box is crazy pretty..wasn't working in my space. My Mom loved it so I regifted it to her...looks so good with her tile and wine walls, she got canisters too!!

    Read More
    missella October 26, 2011
  • Looks great !
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ceramic. A great improvement would be to install a rubber /vinyl gasket between the lid and main body, that will protect both from chipping. Very happy with it and looks great on our new kitchen.

    Read More
    nycpaul August 25, 2011
  • well made and beautful accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    really made a bueatiful accent piece to tuscan decor

    Read More
    mixtacki June 25, 2011
  • what is the club O
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first hand painted bread container that I have ever had. I love it and now I am going to make every thing in my kitchen have grapes and fruit. I just got the canister set and spoon rest. I am waiting for the switch plates to come, Then I plan to change the border . I LOVE THIS DESIGN.

    Read More
    sylviabunnyhoney3 May 17, 2011