Sale: $37.34

At other retailer: $52.95

Save $15.61 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonoma Collection Fruit Bowl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Elegant and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gifted this bowl to my daughter for her birthday and she was thrilled with it. Keeps it full of fruits in season.

    Read More
    belledubois February 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Matches set beautiful! Love the design

    Read More
    Judy B. May 27, 2016
  • Sonoma fruit bowl
    Verified Purchase

    This fruit bowl is beautiful and quite big, it holds plenty of fruit. It is also very pretty in color and it's hand painted in a golden yellow with purple grapes. Just beautiful for a center piece on your table or on your countertop.

    Read More
    Maria T. March 22, 2016
  • FRUIT BOWL
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND I WOULD BUY AGAIN BUT STILL HAVE IT.

    Read More
    CLAUSELL HUFF March 14, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mother, she loved it! It is big, bold and beautiful.

    Read More
    Joanie B. January 31, 2016
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product and well crafted.

    Read More
    Joe S. December 30, 2015
  • Palm Desert, CA
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bowl. Great addition to my collection of pieces. Delivered timely.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. August 25, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product it fits all kinds of fruits and looks nice in your living room or dinning room!!!

    Read More
    prena01 January 14, 2013
  • Fruit Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    The product is beautiful. Truly compliments my decor. Only one problem... Made in China??!!

    Read More
    robinpur October 29, 2012
  • Grapes Galore
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with this bowl which I purchased to match my other Sonoma products....

    Read More
    fantasylady6 April 24, 2012
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Good size. I can put a lot of fruit in this bowl. Hand painted beautifully. I get plenty of compliments on it.

    Read More
    luvjust May 1, 2011
  • sonoma collection/gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I just took it out of the box a few minutes and had to write a review. The fruit bowl is gorgeous. It is and looks like a quality piece. I did think it was going to be a heavier piece but it is perfect the way it is. It is thinner so I will be careful when cleaning it. This does not look like something you can buy at your local walmart and I love it. Classy. I also purchesed the spoon rest and it is well worth the money. I would much rather spend my money on quality than crap. Im a wife and mother of five and dont have the means to buy all the sonoma collection at once but I will buy a piece or two at a time untill I have them all. Just GORGEOUS!!!!!!

    Read More
    luvndrex March 13, 2011
  • Fruit Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. it was such a gorgeous fruit bowl and compliments the kitchen so well. it gives it an antique look and She loved the bowl. i would recommend this to anyone who loves to decorate in wines or in grapes. The quality of this bowl is worth the price, you wont be dissapointed

    Read More
    sdathey January 13, 2011
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bowl and heavy weight. I also ordered the cups to go with it, however one cup had a few little chips on the edge, but really can't notice it as I only use these as decore. I have a green and lavender front room and display the grapes on my heavy glass and slate coffee table, but also have other grape decors as well. My kitchen is of 'roosters', of which I got the sets of most all from this company. I am very please with the quality of the products, no disappointments at all. I would recomend this company to my friends and others looking for great bargains and the quality is very good. Ordered many things from here and never disappointed.

    Read More
    malindaantonette October 6, 2010
  • Beautiful bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality of this bowl. I have 5 other matching pieces, & all are made very well. The workmanship is very good & I would highly recommend them. You do have to be a little careful not to chip them, but that is expected of ceramic. Also received promptly.

    Read More
    mymaggie1 November 4, 2009
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece and the price is reasonable. The shipping is fast. Would recommend this.

    Read More
    abct September 19, 2009
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bowl. I have searched every department store near my home and nothing caught my attention. I took a chance with this bowl because of the reviews and all the reviews were right. This bowl looks awesome, and perfect for what I intend to use it for. And it didn't take long to arrive either. I am very happy and satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    nicat34 June 24, 2009
  • beautiful bowl
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is gorgeous. The colors are lovely and the size is just perfect for fruit or even as a decorative piece.

    Read More
    fscott September 21, 2008
  • Sonoma Collection Fruit Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous! Bigger than expected. Too nice to use. I have it as decor item.

    Read More
    janzy May 20, 2008
  • what a closeout
    Verified Purchase

    I DID NOT KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT.IT IS ACTUALLY VERY LARGE.I HAVE RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT. VERY ELEGANT LOOKING. ONLY SMALL COMPLAINT IS THAT FINISH ON INTERIOR OF BOWL IS DISCOLORED IN SPOTS.

    Read More
    dusty0619 April 24, 2008
Sponsored Links