Today: $45.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonoma Collection Cookie Jar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cookie jar
    Verified Purchase

    Love it have canisters to match

    Read More
    EUNICE S. December 14, 2016
  • mtattanelli
    Verified Purchase

    This cookie jar is large and beautiful. It is a gorgeous color and hand painted in a golden yellow and purple grapes. The lid has a gasket with a rubber seal which will keep the cookies always fresh. I just love it! You won't be disappointed if you purchase this cookie jar.

    Read More
    Maria T. March 22, 2016
  • Cookie Jar
    Verified Purchase

    This was beautiful, but was not high quality and chipped easily.

    Read More
    armstl March 22, 2016
  • Gayla Stephens
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice . Just as expected. I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Gayla S. April 27, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully designed high quality cookie jar for the price. If your looking for a cookie jar for an Italian themed kitchen look no further.

    Read More
    armandov July 19, 2014
  • Excellent product. Just do not be deceived by phot
    Verified Purchase

    According to the posted photo, it appears that the grapes and grape leaves come as part of the package. NOT TRUE!

    Read More
    drbill2005 February 18, 2014
  • So Glad I purchased this!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this cookie jar. It looks perfect on my counter!

    Read More
    debrose58 November 21, 2012
  • Cookie Jar
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous product.. Visitors to my home are constantly drawn to the cookie jar.

    Read More
    robinpur October 29, 2012
  • Voluminous Cookie Jar
    Verified Purchase

    If you bake a lot of cookies, this is your jar. More like a large urn. I purchased this so that I could let my grandson raid the cookie jar when he comes to visit, but it takes a lot of store-bought cookies to fill up! I guess I should get baking! Pretty pattern, I bought other kitchen utensils in this pattern (utensil jar, spoon rest, wall clock) and I really like it.

    Read More
    hathorearthfyre March 19, 2012
  • Complete set
    Verified Purchase

    completed my mothers set with this , so glad stuff in this line was available for a good amount of time

    Read More
    eran63 January 5, 2012
  • Got my cookies on...
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this cookie jar when it arrived. It was not damaged, and it was actually a bit larger than I expected. Colors matched what I expected from the online pictures, and it has gotten some nice compliments from my friends. Cookies inside are maintaining their freshness nicely too.

    Read More
    jusolbob November 23, 2011
  • Sonoma Collection Cookie Jar
    Verified Purchase

    this is quite large - too big for a cookie jar so I use it for my flour :-)

    Read More
    3435 Arrowhead St August 27, 2011
  • Nice addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice addition to my Kitchen decor. Not using as a cookie jar, but really a beautiful piece to look at.

    Read More
    luvmyredcorvette August 13, 2011
  • Lovely jar that matches canister set
    Verified Purchase

    This cookie jar is far more than I hoped for. It is a good sized jar and closely matches a canister set given to me as a gift. It is hand painted and thus a 'one-of-a-kind'. It is a lovely piece that can hold much more than just cookies. We keep our coffee pods in it!

    Read More
    pattichez April 12, 2011
  • Cookie Jar
    Verified Purchase

    It turned out to be the perfect design, both in picture and the color. "Sonoma Collection."

    Read More
    robertx January 20, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    this cookie jar matches with other pieces I have gotten and all my friends say its so pretty and how much room it has and the paniting on it is done so well

    Read More
    mecupcake September 9, 2010
  • Rumtopf Jar
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put Rumtopf (fruit and liquor) in and it will suit that purpose very well. It has a silicone ring around the jar lid to keep dust/air out of the jar. Came well packed (box in box). Very nice, big jar.

    Read More
    voyagerheim June 16, 2010
  • Sonoma Cookie Jar
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this cookie jar as a gift for my daughter that lives 300 miles away. It was delivered in very good condition and she was thrilled with it. It matches her newly decorated kitchen perfectly and she said it is absolutely beautiful and big and practical. I am very well satisfied with Overstock...and probably will be using this company a lot in the future.

    Read More
    gramma777 December 3, 2009
  • Buy..Buy..Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received mine today...WOW! very nice! alot bigger than I expected and very nice quality. I have bought several things in this line and been happy with them all...soooooo ..if you're liking this style, don't set on the fence for long, you will be sorry when they are sold out!..BUY..BUY.. BUY!!! I'm glad I did...

    Read More
    lajenny September 10, 2009
  • Fits right in with my kitchen wine motif
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the Cookie jar. Fits right in with my kitchen wine motif. And its practical as well. Keeps cookies fresh and hidden so its just for me. Don't have to share with anyone if I don't tell them about the new cookies I put in there. Only kidding.

    Read More
    staniesmom September 5, 2008
Sponsored Links