Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonax Willow Queen-size Bookcase Head Board

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful headboard with lots of storage. Love it!

    Read More
    Mary B. November 12, 2016
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, simple...perfect!

    Read More
    Shannon G. December 26, 2015
  • Grace
    Verified Purchase

    This item needed assembling and seems a bit flimsy. Does not fit into the wall due to floor molding. Every time I move it shakes. Not user friendly.

    Read More
    Grace W. December 15, 2015
  • Great for space saving
    Verified Purchase

    No room for bedside table so the storage in this is great look nicer than the price

    Read More
    melissa h. December 13, 2015
  • Sonax Willow Queen Headboard (White)
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Looking Storage Headboard. Made of Standard MDF covered in melamine on viewable surfaces. All holes aligned well and although it is preferable to have 2 people to assemble, I was able to do it by myself in under 20 minutes. Hardware is packaged separately and had the correct # of parts. Was packaged extremely well ( no damage in shipping from Arizona to NY. Overall a nice product, but pricing at $* is in my opinion, is slightly high for an MDF product. As of this writing, the price dropped about $*. Overstock issued a store credit for the difference. Happy with the purchase and Overstocks quick , no hassle price reduction.

    Read More
    Mark G. November 3, 2015
  • Good product for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a headboard that has shelving compartments and this one was perfect. It isn't real wood so its a little cheaply made but for what we paid it does the job and looks nice.

    Read More
    Chelsea G. August 17, 2015
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and just what we needed.

    Read More
    Kim C. August 12, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly and looks great

    Read More
    Farah S. August 11, 2015
  • Gives storage
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small cottage and this gives us storage and light without end tables.

    Read More
    fiftyyears June 17, 2015
  • Cheap is as cheap looks, but it works
    Verified Purchase

    Its Tuff to put together without 2. I tried, using a tall pull out , 4 legged Iadder (as the other person). Well, that turned just into a real funny picture, as I got the other end attached, & feeling mighty proud of myself, only to stand back & say to myself, "dang, I can't get it off the ladder now", Duh! It felt great, in my proud moment, only to feel & know, My "prescribed" attention drug had indeed wore off!:) I, personally, left off the top shelf as it blocked a mirror behind the bed. The structure moves around easy & if u have any sort of just lift bed, u have to move the bed a bit forward, not to hit bookcase, if lifted to read. U can see "this type of material" they used, in put together white desks" at ******** . So, its cheap, yet functional . And the directions were weird to follow but, it works when on a budget. Just don't think as I did, ( not that anyone would) & use a ladder as the second man, to hold the other end section up. Dang, I just didn't see it till afterwards so, its always good to laugh at oneself ..And, It's works but I would not overload it as it is just pressured, weird type wood.

    Read More
    Southern J April 22, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good headboard . The first one I bought broke it during the assembling and overstock sent me another one. It looks beautifully and very sturdy. I just wish the leg were stronger .

    Read More
    amanda a. February 7, 2015
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bookcase headboard to match the Sonax Willow dresser. It looks perfect together in our master bedroom. The assembly didn't take too long and the wood is very thick and sturdy on top. The middle is a little thin but not cheap looking from far away. Overall I would buy this brand again over others, although I got this on sale it was one of the best furniture purchases I have ever made.

    Read More
    KT February 3, 2015
  • No fuss style
    Verified Purchase

    Just had a friend put this together today. He did it in about half an hour. Simple clean lines. Exactly a what I wAnted. Product is true to description. Looked for sonax on this's because I bought the so as TV console for the wall and am amazed at the value on that. Will buy sonax again

    Read More
    linda375 May 11, 2014
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this headboard in a guest bedroom that is rarely used. It assembled quickly and easily. It looks really good and seems sturdy. As others said and as it is described, this is not a solid wood product but is a good-looking piece of furniture. As usual, Overstock.com packaged this item very well and shipped very quickly. We are, yet again, very happy with Overstock.com and appreciate other purchasers who post their reviews.

    Read More
    melissa99201 April 20, 2013
  • Nice head board
    Verified Purchase

    The head board is very sturdy. It was easy to put together since it did not have so many parts. But like the bed, the parts were not marked in anyway. Other than that and the color difference it is a good headboard.

    Read More
    lilac99 February 12, 2013
  • White Bookcase Head Board Queen
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product. It went together in under an hour. It is heavy and well made. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    lacey1212 January 25, 2013
Sponsored Links