| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonax Willow 6-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty durable for the price it was a little hard putting it together by myself but once I gave up my husband finished in way less time... It's worth the money I spent.

    Read More
    J & J July 27, 2017
  • Looked nice...at first
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a few years ago to this date, and it's pretty much trashed now. We are currently looking for a nicer, bigger, more durable dresser for our master and giving this one to our 2 year old. The drawers are not big enough to withstand adult sized clothes - the back cardboard piece is falling off! The only good thing about it is the top wood still basically looks new, and I still like the way it looks. I would recommend spending more money for a dresser that will last longer.

    Read More
    KT February 10, 2017
  • not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    ok for closet not a great piece of furniture

    Read More
    Donald W. September 5, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly wasn't too complicated & went together fairly easily. Looks good with other furniture in room & is very functional

    Read More
    Arlene F. April 22, 2016
  • White dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely for a kids room. Cheaply made. Would def not buy it again!

    Read More
    tinhorse17 March 5, 2016
  • Good looking, but doesn't hold much
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking piece, but really holds very little. Not the best quality either. Disappointed in functionality and quality.

    Read More
    Lori D. February 19, 2016
  • Looks good but made cheaply
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, we bought the whole set (bed, nightstand, etc.) and this dresser. We really like the modern look of this but I must admit that we bought this when I didn't know much about furniture quality. If you are looking for quality and durability - this is NOT the piece you are looking for and you will need to pay more - it's pretty much ikea-like cardboard. If you are looking for a modern piece, it should work. I am still giving 4 stars because the description was clear what materials this piece is made off and it does look good (we got this in white). It is a great value for the money - it's impossible to find anything modern looking for a reasonable price. PS: If you are buying a night stand with it, note that they are different height.

    Read More
    A K December 30, 2015
  • office furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my office to keep me organized. It's just the right size and was easy to put together. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. November 19, 2015
  • Best bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    Great value - easy to assemble - nice looking piece.

    Read More
    Jan R. February 14, 2015
  • Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers come apart. Poor quality. Drawer size is too small.

    Read More
    Dfly October 7, 2014
  • Mediocre quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality: The drawers use a special railing system that are easier to assemble, but simply do not glide smoothly. Also, the handle bars are mounted with two screws that are a bit too long, causing them to not secure tightly against the front and dangle loose...this is ALL 3 handles. Finish: While the color is roughly accurate, the wood is not actually as textured as the image suggests. The drawer looks mostly plain back, and does not have the grey-stripping depicted in the image.

    Read More
    babydubs August 9, 2014
  • Nice drawer
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this drawer is good, but the size is smaller than expected.

    Read More
    wonderfulblue April 30, 2014
  • 6 Drawer Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dresser! We got the matching 5 drawer dresser as well and they are both great additions to the bedroom. Assembly was very easy and took 45 min by myself. Drawers are much better quality then I expected and provide ample storage.

    Read More
    ciscobart June 13, 2013
  • Great dresser for my teenager
    Verified Purchase

    I let the 2 boxes that arrived sit for a month before I got the time and energy to assemble this dresser. But the assembly was very manageable on my own and though it took 4 hours the dresser looks great. The drawers fit very well and the finish is even and in great condition.

    Read More
    lilibird May 27, 2013
  • nice one
    Verified Purchase

    good dresser but you gonna spend a day to hook this up

    Read More
    tatyana0829 March 13, 2013
  • Serve its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser arrived in a few days. Not difficult to assemble, however it took me a few hours. I imagined it bigger than it actually is.Very modest look wise, nothing fancy. I'm not completely satisfied with it but it will serve its purpose.

    Read More
    vitoretti2012 March 3, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This product came in two packages - a large one and then a smaller one. The packaging it came in was good. It was very heavy and I asked the UPS man to help me place it in my apartment. I used my power drill but was very careful & placed it on a low setting. It definitely helped me assemble it quicker. I've purchased many "assemble yourself" furniture and this one by far, I like the best. The quality is very good, it was very easy to assemble by myself (wish the instructions were a tad bit clearer, hence 4 stars instead of 5) and it has a clean looking finish. Lots of storage space! I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    hellyk February 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mavirke April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links