Today: $347.99

At other retailer: $599.99

Save $252.00 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonax West Lake Wood Dark Espresso 60-inch Entertainment Center

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks very nice in my living room.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It took about two hours to put it together, but when done, it looks very nice and the shipping package came perfect, not damage. can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Kaushik B. June 20, 2017
  • Sonax West Entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this furniture. I brought it in and built it on my own and it was pretty easy to do with easy to follow instructions

    Read More
    karen p. May 30, 2017
  • fits space perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Love this TV Stand, Love the price! Perfect addition to our living room.

    Read More
    Erica G. April 15, 2017
  • rose
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made. already has a chip

    Read More
    Gracey March 6, 2017
  • Just OK...
    Verified Purchase

    "Surprised at all the good reviews" like someone else said. It was Seems very miniature/ short. Color was a little lighter than expected. If i didn't wait so long to get around to assembling it, I would've returned it.

    Read More
    OstkUser794823 March 4, 2017
  • Somewhat Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive piece of furniture, but it is much smaller than I anticipated. It has a very low profile and when I put my 55" TV on top of it, it look even smaller. It will have to do for now, as I can't afford to replace it.

    Read More
    Robjr502 February 20, 2017
  • Sonax West Lake Wood Dark Espresso 60 inch Enterta
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous entertainment center and seems to go with just about any type of furniture. It is so pretty with two doors and an opern center.

    Read More
    brendanoor February 11, 2017
  • What a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    The unit arrived with four broken parts, and a fifth part that was previously broken and obviously glued at the factory, and that wasn't even a decent repair, since the pieces were glued out of alignment. Overstock.com, as well as the manufacturer Sonax, were helpful in getting replacement parts, but now I have to wait another week with my living room in disarray and no entertainment center set up. Two of the broken parts seems to indicate a packing problem, since they both broke in the same way, yet were packed in different parts of the box. This experience just cured me from buying furniture-in-a-box online. Can't say I'll ever patronize Overstock.com again, or any similar site for that matter.

    Read More
    Kurt H. January 5, 2017
  • Very nice unit. Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This entertainment center looks great. Assembly tedious but not overly difficult. Shipping was fast and delivered without injury to the product. Great value for the money. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    John Alex M. January 4, 2017
  • some parts are made of MDF rather real wood.
    Verified Purchase

    some parts are made of MDF rather real wood. scratched while shipping. Service is good.

    Read More
    OstkUser758213 December 22, 2016
  • Dawn W.
    Verified Purchase

    Husband assembled. Took a bit longer than expected, but appreciate the end result. Met our needs perfectly.

    Read More
    Dawn W. November 30, 2016
  • Nice tv cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This tv cabinet looks great, especially for the price. The directions were not great. Ended up having to take it apart at the end because the center shelf piece got installed back side showing in the front. This caused me to essentially build it twice. Other than poor assembly instructions I really like this now that it's is complete.

    Read More
    Gordon G. October 31, 2016
  • Scratches scuffs not happy at all
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed scratches small dents scuffs small white marks

    Read More
    Patricia F. October 5, 2016
  • Unit was a bit smaller than picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Measure your size needs in advance. I like this unit (other than putting it together!!). Unit was shipped on time. Unit is a fair value for it's cost.

    Read More
    Kelly C. September 16, 2016
  • good for price
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, looks good........

    Read More
    travis a. July 28, 2016
  • Very Happy.
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't too hard to put together. We are very pleased with the finished product.

    Read More
    OstkUser273383 July 15, 2016
  • High quality very sharp
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture went together very easily and is very eye-catching! I shopped around for a month or more and am very happy that I ended up choosing this furniture. Very solid and very sharp!

    Read More
    NHSullys June 27, 2016
  • Very nice TV stand.
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a very long time for a TV stand of these dimensions that had glass doors. This one is exactly as described. It is very attractive and appears to be very sturdy. It's only flaw,… Is that it does take some time to assemble. It's not difficult, you just need to take your time. Overall I'm very pleased with this TV stand..

    Read More
    Patrick M. April 20, 2016
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    pretty easy to put together, great quality

    Read More
    Julie S. March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful expensive looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    The console came quickly and well packaged. It was very heavy and it took both my my husband and I to unpack the pieces. I did not really participate in the actual construction, but I did notice that my husband never used any of the typical 'home maintenance words' (i.e. cussing) while putting this together, so I'm going to say it went extremely well LOL. The console looks beautiful - well made, quality wood and glass. We are VERY pleased with it.

    Read More
    loreenak March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links