Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonax 'West Lake' 60-inch Dark Espresso Television Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love it! Quality piece of furniture, just right for my needs and space. I put it together myself--it took awhile, but the instructions were very easy to follow. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Lynette S. April 12, 2017
  • Beaty at its best!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife put it up together, so I guess it was that easy to assemble. Wood looks good , perfect height to view the TV while sitting on the couch. A lot of space for your electronics and all shelves have jokes to run ur wires thru.

    Read More
    Max L. March 22, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy easy to assembly. Love it

    Read More
    Irvin J. March 12, 2016
  • Sonax tv entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this believing I could replace an old out of date tv entertainment center sure it want together okay even though there is gaps where there should not be gaps the doors don't fit the holes they are supposed to go in and it seems to not have enough screws in the hardware pack, but the biggest disappointment was not being able to put my stereo in the area behind the doors I have a Kenwood stereo system and the units are 17 1/2 inches long almost an inch too long to fit in this unit. The unit is scratched badly but because I bought it a year ago and only just got my living room to where I could furnish it after tornado damage in 2013 I was really disappointed in this unit and when I looked at what I paid for it I was shocked I could have been that stupid my local furniture dealers have good entertainment centers at less cost and ready built. This is absolute junk and don't expect it to last a year then when it falls apart I will go to the local furniture store and buy a decent one. What am I supposed to do about the dents and scratch's on the front I would like to know never mind where do I put my stereo system as I am not going to buy a new stereo system I guess I will put shelves up to put the units on. I would never suggest someone buy this entertainment center if that is a true description of the piece of junk. Maybe someone from Overstock could contact me about the scratched front and other parts, the doors that don't fit and lack of enough screws to put it together also the fact that it doesn't go together properly the uprights stick out and you have no way to alter that due to method of construction with predrilled holes for cam locks and dowels

    Read More
    charleneje April 22, 2015
  • High price for average quality
    Verified Purchase

    There were several scratches and one spot where someone had done a real;y bad job trying to stain over some scratches right on the front. It's okay but nothing great for sure.

    Read More
    ferndale April 15, 2015
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is good looking product and was easy to assemble looks good in the family room.

    Read More
    justmeettheman July 13, 2014
  • It's OK.
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice when you set it up but soon enough you will see that it is not good quality furniture. Knicks easily and had to use furniture marker to cover the scratches. Priced high for this type of quality.

    Read More
    kolony2000 July 5, 2014
  • Needs to be beefed up
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this entertainment center hoping it would do the job and it did for about 2 weeks. I have some heavy A/V equipment and after 2 weeks the entire furniture unit bowed down in the middle. I now have to find a way to support the middle unit. It would be great if the ENTIRE set of pieces are real wood to handle the weight of top end A/V equipment. Great Looking, but not strong enough for heavy items.

    Read More
    johnnyb23 May 19, 2014
  • Very good cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Like the tv cabinet a lot. Size and color just as advertised. Not hard to put together. Looks great and all our electronic gear can be put in it. TV is 55'' and fits well on it

    Read More
    hhkb April 25, 2014
  • Sonax 'West Lake' 60-inch Dark Espresso TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    The stand is well finished has an upscale look to it. It's very heavy. I assembled by myself would of been easier with two people. It took me around three hours to assemble..It is easily dented keep in mind if you have young children. Otherwise a great product. Made of wood based veneer's and some solid trim pieces.

    Read More
    nms1960 March 27, 2014
  • Best media center for the price. Hard and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to assemble. Took 2 hours with two people. Lots of shelve space and very expensive looking.

    Read More
    angelmom62 February 11, 2014
  • Stores everything, no more mess!
    Verified Purchase

    Only pressboard but looks good. It's design has allowed us to store 2 Receivers, 1 X box, a stereo receiver, approximately 50 DVD's, and 25 games.

    Read More
    skibo18 February 6, 2014
  • Great Media Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This media cabinet arrived a full three days early (thanks for such fast shipping) in a flat box ready to be assembled; it was packaged very well and in excellent condition. My husband (who is meticulous about assembly) had it ready to go in about five hours. We love the way it looks--not too traditional, not too modern--just right. It blends well with our other furniture and holds our new 60" television perfectly with a good amount of storage as well. We definitely recommend this cabinet!

    Read More
    mimicarol4 November 22, 2013
  • Top Quality Entertainment Center
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this entertainment center to anyone. The quality of the finish is top notch, the color matches the picture. I took my time and finished it in about 3 hours. This piece of furniture is well constructed. The top, front and bottom is real wood the sides have real wood veneers. The shelves have matching paper veneer. This piece could easily sell for $***.** in a furniture store. I am very satisfied with this entertainment center.

    Read More
    ramon90 November 5, 2013
  • Just ask me
    Verified Purchase

    Got my best friend and put it together. It was not hard. It LOOKS Great. Better then i expected.

    Read More
    123456789me August 18, 2013
  • quality piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't believe how well it was packaged. Only took about 90 minutes to assemble. I have my 55" television sitting on it and it looks great.

    Read More
    sherrybk July 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    theak31 July 5, 2017