Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $516.30
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonax Washington Wood Espresso 59-inch Entertainment Center

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sonax Washington Wood 59-inch Entertainment ctr
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully made piece of furniture. Sturdy, heavy and yet contemporary looking. As always, Overstock's customer services is dependable, the item was shipped quickly and UPS delivered in one piece with no scratches. The assembly took a while, my husband did it, so it appears to be easy. He followed instructions step by step. The finish is rich and true espresso. The only part I don't really like is the hardware on the furniture, a little crowded in terms of style, but hey, with all things combined (coupons, OClub reward), we paid much less than we would have if we buy from ********. Yes, last time I checked, the same brand and model is sold at XX. Overall, a very satisfying purchase.

    Read More
    fayemom June 29, 2014
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Well built and easy to construct. Good value.

    Read More
    sirrichardrobert January 28, 2014
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this entertainment center. It is just a pretty as it is in the photo. It was easy to assemble with two people. The directions were straight-forward and the guide book was written to ensure success. The color is lovely and the low profile is perfect for displaying photos without interfering with our flat-screen above.

    Read More
    kimb13 December 26, 2013
  • Impressed all around
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy to report that I received my purchase in less than a week. I also assembled this product in an hour with no difficulties whatsoever. The color and the style are exactly what I anticipated from the photos on the site. I could not be more pleased with any on line purchase. WOW.

    Read More
    rsqrds August 27, 2013
  • Beautiful Entertainment Center
    Verified Purchase

    I received the 103# box via UPS on Wednesday evening and started unpacking it comparing it to the parts list in the instructions. All the parts were labeled correctly and matched the instructions. I thought it might take me a couple of evenings to assemble, so I started Thursday night and because all of the parts, wood, shelves, panels, etc are all so well engineered and the instructions are so clear and easy to understand, I was finished in 2 1/2 hours. The center is very elegant and rich looking. The entire experience, purchase, shipping and assembly rates and A++ from me.

    Read More
    sjoeg April 26, 2013
  • Take measurements first!
    Verified Purchase

    This entertainment center looks as pictured and was easy to put together (provided you have 2 people -it is large and heavy). Just 2 complaints in the manufacturing: Almost all of the holes you'll need are pre-drilled, EXCEPT the ones where the door hinges attach. Anyone who's hung a door can tell you that lining up the door, the wall and the hinge isn't easy. So, with this, you have 2 window-panel doors to line up, and no pre-drilled holes. You have to just wing it and hope they line up evenly. (Mine did, via some effort but mostly just luck). Also, the middle open shelf was not wide enough - by a hair - for my cable box. It fits in the cabinets, though. I did measure the depth of the cable box but admittedly,not the width. I assumed it would fit since it is an entertainment center, after all. The width of this shelf on mine is 16 and 7/8 inches. Overall, I'm pleased with it, but just measure, measure, measure!

    Read More
    susanb3456 April 11, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am satisfied with the end result. It looks great and fit exactly as measured. The only thing that was a pain is that it came delivered in a million pieces with letters on them that I had to put together. Now that it's done it looks great and I would recommend it if you don't mind the work.

    Read More
    jmp1230 April 8, 2013
  • Sonax Washington Wood Espresso 59-Inch TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item because of the design, the color AND THE SIZE. I have a 59 1/2 inch square cut out in my family room. I purchased a 65 inch Samsung TV which was 58 1/2 inches wide and 36 inches high. My ideal stand would need to be between 20 and 22 inches high and no more than 59 inches wide. This stand was actually more like 60 inches wide (including the legs). After spending 3.5 hours putting it together, I attempted to put it in place only to disciver that it would not fit. I ended up sanding the back legs down 1/2 inch on each side before I could put it in place.. Suggest you ensure accurate measurements are included with the photos..

    Read More
    jacyn1h January 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ingrid M. May 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kona K. March 30, 2017
Sponsored Links