Read All Reviews for Sonax Sedona Wood Ravenwood Black 60-inch 3-drawer Entertainment Center

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great for the pricce
    Verified Purchase

    Big tv on top looks modern- all equipment good- but the open compartments gather dusk.

    Read More
    Karen P. January 14, 2016
  • Works as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a couple years ago. Still looks good, no problems with it.

    Read More
    Erik S. September 22, 2015
  • Very Pleased!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions are a little tricky at first but it was easy to assemble. The unit is very sturdy and matches my furniture prefectly. I have a 60" TV sitting on it in my bedroom and it doesn't sway one bit. I would definately reccomend this!!!

    Read More
    jhowze5 August 1, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    VG value for the price! Attractive and highly functional.

    Read More
    lockstock1 July 29, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I can now neatly display and or put away all the games gadgets controls etc

    Read More
    kmfgirl1 June 20, 2014
  • Sonax Sedona Black 60inch Entertainment Center
    Verified Purchase

    The entertainment center is great looking, very sturdy,decent drawers,lots of storage.When you get the box it's in,very heavy,a lot of screws in the hardware bag,pretty easy to put together if your handy,I used a cordless drill to screw everything together,a lot faster.The instruction book sucks though,not a biggie

    Read More
    jboogie51 March 25, 2014
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Sedona Wood Ravenwood entertainment center is a good-looking piece of furniture and a good value for the cost. The instructions could have a bit more clarification (for instance, does the finished backside of the drawer get assemble facing out or in?) but assembly was easy enough. The drawers are sturdy and open/close easily and feel solid. I think it looks great under our wall-mounted tv. Our first shipment of this entertainment center was damaged during shipping but overstock.com sent us out a new one a very short time later - great customer service!

    Read More
    denines January 10, 2014
  • Entertainment Center
    Verified Purchase

    Nice unit for the money. However, it was a lot of time assembling it.

    Read More
    colordesignr October 7, 2013
  • Very modern look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it far my 24-years old son, when he moves to his first rented appartment. And as much as my son's very picky taste, he absolutely loves it. The stand has very modern look and price is very good for the quality and look. I didd a thorough research before buying it from Overstock. And as usually O! beats the price!

    Read More
    lanatep March 1, 2013
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was exactly as I expected. I like the drawers and the other shelves with the cut outs for wiring. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    wondrotan February 20, 2013
Sponsored Links