Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonax Naples 48-inch Black and Ebony Pecan TV Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent buy! Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of furniture, well made and easy to put together. I put together by myself, well, with the help of a 6 year old. All the pieces were easy to identify, all the hardware was included and the directions were easy to follow. This is a very sturdy, heavy piece of furniture. Please note if you are going to put your TV on top of this it is lower to the ground than other entertainment stands. Measure first to make sure the height is right for you.

    Read More
    sewstyle July 22, 2013
  • Nice looking and good value for price
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about the color, but the black and woodgrain door look good together. My 50" TV completely fits the top and the components fit nicely in open space, and I keep my router etc. in the lower section with cables, spares, CDs, etc.

    Read More
    fairporter April 10, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this TV bench in hopes of hiding all of our CD cases and various consoles. It definitely has done this, so we are very happy. It's very roomy and fits everything we needed it to (2 very large CD cases, 4 medium size CD cases, playstation, Wii, and Cable box). We love the modern, sleek look and are very please with this purchase, especially at the price! I'd also like to add that this piece arrived in perfect condition and was easy to assemble (it ships in 1 box and the box is heavy, so be ready).

    Read More
    kimmyc78 March 8, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This was not as hard to assemble as others have said. I love the TV Stand

    Read More
    nathan14 October 23, 2012
  • cute & strong!!
    Verified Purchase

    A+ but just dont try to lift the package by yourself because the wood is much thicker & heavier than most so i couldnt even drag the box out of my apt office let alone carry it by myself! i absolutely love my stand though & it only took me about 45 mins to put it together by myself :)

    Read More
    liltrblmkr September 16, 2012
  • It's ok...really!
    Verified Purchase

    The product is nice, took about an hour to assemble by myself. The only down side was the front panel. It was extremely difficult to put on and even after adjusting multiple times, it's still slightly crooked.

    Read More
    xchrisssf August 31, 2012
  • Easy assembly, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The package arrived very quickly and its contents were well protected. There was some very minor shipping damage on one of the corners, but luckily it was not visible once the TV stand was assembled. The assembly of this stand was extremely easy. I was impressed by how well all of the pre-drilled holes lined up. Everything aligned very accurately, which is rare for a piece of furniture at this price point. Overall, we are very satisfied with this purchase. The stand looks very sleek and matches our living room decor very well.

    Read More
    lemonlola July 27, 2012
  • Great Product if only it didn't come scratched!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase an item that didn't have any reviews, but decided to take a shot. It is well made and very sturdy. Blends well with the dark wood in my living room. The only reason I would not give it an Excellent status is because the front panel came scratched. Have requested a replacement front panel. Other than that, it is true to color and would recommend.

    Read More
    abohlen May 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer A. June 3, 2017
Sponsored Links