Today $176.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonax Fiji Wood Ravenwood Black 60-inch Entertainment Center

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Damaged part.
    Verified Purchase

    Came damaged and I had to contact Overstock.com for replacement part, disappointed the way it's made, cheap particle board.

    Read More
    Norwood H. October 30, 2017
  • Roomy and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was not too difficult to install and except one place for the glass clip-on for magnetic doors which required additional padding to be wedged in place, it was an easy assembly. I have the receiver, Blu Ray player, center channel and other devices on this and still have lots of room. Good product for the price and function.

    Read More
    BG HOU October 11, 2017
  • FIT MY TV PERFECTLY & LOOKS GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    FIT MY TV PERFECTLY AND LOOKS GREAT

    Read More
    GEORGE S September 22, 2017
  • Easy Assembly, Classy Look, Simple
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy assembly! Piece has 6 decent size cubbies for electronic equipment. I have a 60" TV, Xbox one, blu ray player, DVD and receiver all in it and it doesn't seem overloaded. Great stand for the price!

    Read More
    David H. August 26, 2017
  • Great Piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Vijay V. July 24, 2017
  • Peace of crap
    Verified Purchase

    Just got the product today and was a nightmare to set up. Poor instructions. Was having trouble on step 4 and 5 then just said forget it. I wouldn't recommend this product unless you love assembling things and love the hassle. Ill just buy something way cheaper *** that is easy to assemble. This was a bad purchase. Edit: I hired someone to assemble it. Should have done that in the first place. So ill change my review. Nothing wrong with the product. A bit cheap but just be careful with it. looks nice when assembled by a professional.

    Read More
    Aaron B. July 16, 2017
  • Strong TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to setup and it hides all wires int he back

    Read More
    Temitayo A. June 26, 2017
  • entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    like what I got...went together pretty easy....looks good....

    Read More
    michael f. May 20, 2017
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    The stand is very cheap, it was easy to put to gother. But be careful with the screws and the wood!

    Read More
    Nara J. April 21, 2017
  • Fantastic Product awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic Product awesome

    Read More
    Jeff W. April 12, 2017
  • Still Have It
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. I still have it and I use it. Wish it had a glass to fix on top that was sold with it. It would keep from getting damage.

    Read More
    pst2 March 2, 2017
  • Good quality for kids tv room
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price you pay

    Read More
    samrawit a. January 15, 2017
  • It was ok
    Verified Purchase

    Product had two flaws, if I would of had to buy another one I'd problem pass. Love it's sleek looks. Just doesn't really fit none of my stereo equipment. OK product.

    Read More
    OstkUser817244 December 31, 2016
  • Don't Expect Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This stand does the job of holding our TV and components. That said, it looks fine for the basement. I didn't want fine furniture and I didn't get it! It's sturdy enough to hold a 55" TV and looks pretty decent. I would not use it in the main part of the house. But for a basement and under *** it was fine.

    Read More
    geewhizgeewhilicker September 15, 2016
  • Sri
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in the living room....not tooo sturdy...but it's good

    Read More
    Srilatha P. May 19, 2016
  • Nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, works for what I need.

    Read More
    Tina A. April 28, 2016
  • Nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    Does what I wanted for the price

    Read More
    Jason M. April 21, 2016
  • Be Careful
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is not made to hold heavy objects. When heavy objects are put on both sides of the lower cabinets, it will cause the top wood and the bottom wood pieces to bend ALOT!!! Also, it is not deep enough for a large screen television and a sound bar to be put on the top shelf.

    Read More
    Carl W. April 18, 2016
  • tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    hold up well, nice looking

    Read More
    Heidi L. April 6, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Recommended, holds a lot of bottles

    Read More
    Anahit M. March 12, 2016