Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonax Fiji Urban Maple 60-inch TV/ Component Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for something to fit my 55" tv and this was it. I have storage space for all of my gaming consoles and my tv fits perfectly as well.

    Read More
    Sherita W. July 12, 2017
  • Nice cabinet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't difficult to assemble. All parts were well labeled. It looks nice, and has ample storage space. However, some of the center section's shelves can fall out if jostled (such as, when our cat jumps on them). Otherwise, we're happy with it. I like to look of the glass doors.

    Read More
    OstkUser1108365 May 17, 2017
  • T V Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tv stand. Easy to put to together. It isn't as tall as I would like, but works okay.

    Read More
    sunnyd3 April 3, 2017
  • Exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Got this on a great deal with a coupon. It's simple and fits our needs perfectly. Was a bit of a bear for my husband to put together but has been sturdy. Looks great in our living room!

    Read More
    OstkUser582270 March 21, 2017
  • Excellent Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. I didn't have any trouble assembling it. Would like taller legs. They sink into my carpet too far.

    Read More
    hljimi March 7, 2017
  • Decent and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not too hard to put together, instructions are slightly vague so pay attention. The glass makes it look classy and you kinda forget it isn't fully wood. Had it for a month now, I've moved it around, no issues.

    Read More
    Peter L. January 23, 2017
  • Entertainment Center
    Verified Purchase

    Was pretty easy to put together. Make sure you have some tools, they do not provide them. It i sturdy as long as you tighten everything pretty tight. Overall it is a nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Camden Y. November 1, 2016
  • Catherine
    Verified Purchase

    It is what I was looking for. It was a little damaged but not where you can see it. So I didn't send it back. I was planning to use it for a bench anyway. It is sturdy enough.

    Read More
    Catherine R. June 15, 2016
  • Misleading Color, Cheap Finish
    Verified Purchase

    I was overall a bit disappointed with this stand. It is not the hardest thing to put together and is quite heavy since it is made out of half inch particleboard. The glass gives it a nice look (probably the only thing that saved it for me). Pros + I like the glass doors. Gives it a more polished, higher quality look than it is. + The dimensions are good. It's a good height, depth, and width for my 65" TV. Just small enough for everything to fit snugly and just big enough to house all my stuff. + Wire management is good. There is a gap of a few inches at the top of the compartments (right under the top piece). You can't see it sitting down in a chair. Also, it is easy to move cables in between the layers (top to bottom, not through the sides!) since the back gives way a little and the shelves are not flush against the back. Cons + The finish "Urban Maple" is closer to Espresso and not maple like pictured; the finish is cheap and will wear quickly. I would have gotten the black if I had known it was going to be such a dark, gray-brown. + The build quality is cheap. I do not expect it to last more than one move either in structural integrity or finish. Make sure you check the compartment dimensions to see if your stuff will fit. The compartments were OK for me and for standard devices (a receiver, a Polk CS1 speaker, a Bluray player, a uverse gateway, an Xbox 360, and a mini itx computer); however, the cabinet is shallow. By the time I had all my cables plugged into my receiver, xbox, and small PC, they barely fit.

    Read More
    Michael S. March 27, 2016
  • Coleen R
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Perfectly fit my living room and TV.. Easy to assemble.. I will recommend this item to family and friends.

    Read More
    Amabelle R. March 10, 2016
  • A must buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it . Better then the picture

    Read More
    Christina R. February 10, 2016
  • Nice TV Stand/Table
    Verified Purchase

    TV stand arrived with excellent packing. It came as it is described. Just little disappointed as the quality of the wood looked cheap. I was looking for something similar to hard engineer wood.

    Read More
    CK February 2, 2016
  • Good Quality. Reasonably priced!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my Samsung SUHD 65" and it fits perfectly. quality is good and looks really neat. Instructions are clear and its easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Ramchandra P. January 27, 2016
  • entertainment stand
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. It goes great with our living room.

    Read More
    Kenneth S. October 11, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This doesn't boast to be a solid wood piece of furniture- it's exactly as it's described and a great value for what you pay. It is sturdy, easy to put together (my handyman-challenged husband did it alone using the guide included) and looks great. I have it in the basement for a 60" tv. I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    sia1111 January 8, 2014
  • Adequate piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is an average piece of furniture. First off let me say that the shipping was awesome as far as time..placed my order on Monday and received on Friday, the week before Christmas. However, I feel that it was not adequately packaged for shipment across country (from Utah to Florida). A couple of the corners had minor dings in them and the bottom shelve had a line in it, like it had been slightly bent but was still intact. The back wall piece has no openings for wires, cords, etc. I won't be using the back wall piece unless I cut it as one of my stereo components sticks about about 2 inches farther than the depth of the cabinet. My bad, as I did not measure it, but had assumed it would fit standard size components. The height of the unit is low, again my bad, so I've placed my tv on top of a black storage box to bring it up to eye level. The smokey glass is nice. There is truth in the saying that sometimes you get what you pay for. If I had seen this product before I purchased, I probably still would have bought it but only after looking around some more. I think for the price it would suit the average consumer.

    Read More
    loriwinfl December 22, 2013
  • Good quality and decent look

    I actually bought it for $XXX on Amazon when there was a lightning deal. normal discounted price would have been around $200. It is easy to install, beautiful looking. The only downside is it's been a week and we can still sometimes smell the paint from it.

    Read More
    johnapple December 5, 2013
  • UNIT AS ADVERTISED
    Verified Purchase

    THIS UNIT MET MY EXPECTATIONS, THE COLOR WAS TRUE AS SHOWN. THE UNIT ASSEMBLY WAS QUICK AND EASY WITH TWO PEOPLE. ALSO I HAVE ASSEMBLED MANY OTHER UNITS AND THE GLASS DOORS ON THIS UNIT WERE THE EASIEST TO INSTALL AND THE BEST FIT.

    Read More
    ashergert18 September 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kyaw L. December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    eugene781 June 19, 2016
Sponsored Links