Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $145.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonax Cranley Wood Midnight Black 21-inch Component Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not bad...
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for all my components, but the materials and load capacity are not that strong.

    Read More
    TheatreRJ August 15, 2017
  • Rating
    Verified Purchase

    It's the right size for the area I need it

    Read More
    Elga T. June 6, 2017
  • Just what hubby needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for older record player and stereo component set up :)

    Read More
    Shauna W. June 2, 2017
  • Poorly designed
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to this piece because it fit the specific size we needed in a tight area. Unfortunately the hardware is not strong enough to keep the piece from wobbling back and forth. We even used epoxy glue and nails to help it from swaying- but no luck. Also, this is built out of particle cardboard, not regular wood. Lastly, the glass doors are uneven and cannot be aligned. Very disapppointed in this purchase.

    Read More
    Julie F. May 19, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet was the only one I could find for the small space I had for it. It is cheap components and back opening was not wide enough for my receiver wires so had to cut back to fit

    Read More
    JEANNE L. April 22, 2017
  • Sonax wood black component stand
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking fits perfect in the space I had .

    Read More
    arthurchamplin2012 March 17, 2017
  • Fit our components perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is well made and fit the number of components that we have perfectly.

    Read More
    Sharon T. January 25, 2017
  • could not ask for more
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    john n. January 10, 2017
  • Hardware/Flimsy Door
    Verified Purchase

    Overall was not too happy with this purchase. Assembly was easy, however the hardware leaves lot of things to be desired. After putting it together, you don't get a sturdy feeling. On top of it glass door hangs on just two pivots, and those pivots don't look very sturdy. Getting doors to align is extremely difficult, after multiple tries I gave up on that. Push to open door does not work at all. Metal piece that goes on door for push to open feature, keeps sliding out, it is not glued to door. As of now I have to live with opening door with hand by putting my nails between door. There are many component stands available in market, stay away from this.

    Read More
    nationals January 9, 2017
  • component stand
    Verified Purchase

    This component is nice looking, but after I assemble it, I notice it was very wobbly,and did not want to bother with the hassle of sending back so I am stuck with it, I did not know what store to go and buy it, so I thought I will do it the easy way in the internet what a mistake. Roger

    Read More
    Roger G. December 30, 2016
  • Nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a piece of furniture by a certain size to fit into a small office space. Thus stand is perfect for it.

    Read More
    olgagusya October 24, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good, looks neat.

    Read More
    Jinyao L. October 4, 2016
  • stereo component
    Verified Purchase

    love this product, especially I have an good old stereo equipment. the component come in handy.

    Read More
    Pedro I. September 15, 2016
  • Stereo tower
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great. You might want to consider leaving the backing off to make the wiring easier.

    Read More
    OstkUser401648 August 28, 2016
  • New homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Serves its purpose and holds our stereo and other TV related components ...simple and neat

    Read More
    OstkUser273459 August 11, 2016
  • RB
    Verified Purchase

    Nice easy to assemble, just wish it were a couple inches deeper other than that very nice I'm pleased with the product

    Read More
    Rafael B. July 1, 2016
  • Good Quality. Just like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Old school. Just like i had 25 years ago. Just like Picture.

    Read More
    paul s. June 26, 2016
  • Decent Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is pretty much as depicted, however, can be a challenge to assemble. Would recommend if you have limited space and need versatility in shelving needs for components.

    Read More
    nicest June 22, 2016
  • Jayant Shah
    Verified Purchase

    good product for the price.

    Read More
    J S. May 12, 2016
  • Used this as an in wall cabinet in our media room
    Verified Purchase

    We used this cabinet to hold the console , cable box and other things in our media room. We were able to use it as an In wall cabinet since we had a spare room adjacent to our media room. So from the media room we see only the glass door in line with the wall

    Read More
    Namrata P. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links