Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonax Arbutus Dark Espresso Stained Wood Veneer 63-inch TV Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks good enough
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly isn't the smoothest so some pieces don't line up perfectly, but it's so low to the ground that you can't tell when standing near it.

    Read More
    Jessica G. September 10, 2016
  • Perfect addition to the living room
    Verified Purchase

    Entertainment center looks great in the living room. It blends perfectly into the living room. Strong, solid wood makes this unit feel like it's going to last forever.

    Read More
    seong k. February 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Doors work, it looks nice, it shows no chips after 6 months

    Read More
    staci w. June 4, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    it is very good except one draw is stuck and can not be opened. looks good i have my 65 inch sony on it and it works great

    Read More
    jayshultz1 May 13, 2015
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery but NO INSTRUCTIONS INCLUDED (:

    Read More
    Robert R. April 27, 2015
  • sturdy but some scratches on the item
    Verified Purchase

    it didn't take us long to assembly, item looks sturdy and the manual is easy to understand. Unfortunately there are some scratches otherwise i would have rated this item as 4 stars.

    Read More
    Evie March 24, 2015
  • Looks nice, easy to assemble, shipped on time!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a TV cabinet to fit underneath a wall-mounted 65" TV for a newly-finished basement. This item met the specs perfectly in order to mount all standard 17" wide audio/video components, as well as a Paradigm center channel speaker (Had to completely remove the middle shelf). The cabinet fits perfectly under a 65" TV and is about the same width. My only complaint would be that I would like to have another 6" on the height. It stands about 2' off of the floor. The top, sides and door are made of real wood, which I really like. The other pieces inside are made of engineered wood, but very sturdy and looks like real wood. The assembly was pretty straight-forward and took me about 2+ hours to construct. Make sure to read the instructions VERY carefully, especially when mounting the back panels. They need to be mounted a particular way in order for the cable access holes to align properly with the cable access cut-outs in the shelves that fit into the side cabinets. The product shipped in time and had slight damage to the box, however, outside of a tiny white mark on the top of the cabinet (I think I can wipe it off), the product inside the box was in excellent condition. The manufacturer does a very good job on packaging all the pieces for shipping. For the price, this is a very good TV Bench and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Warrentonblake March 4, 2015
  • Sonax Entertainment Center
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful entertainment center when complete. Easy assembly with minimal tools. A great value!

    Read More
    Brian H. February 4, 2015
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! We love this stand. Easy to put together and it looks wonderful with our new TV.

    Read More
    smwest December 28, 2014
  • Great value, Solid cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet was delivered in record speed without incident. All parts assembled well. Drawer was a little off but utilized "tweaking" to make it work. Fits my TV and sound system speakers perfectly. The size is right on the money. Great overall value

    Read More
    Michael November 26, 2014
  • Nice Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely packed. Pretty easy assembly. Looks great! Exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    rick624 July 30, 2014
  • NOT WHAT I ESPECT
    Verified Purchase

    VERY SCRATCH NOT EASY TO ASSEMBLE LOOKS GOOD BUT YOU LUCKY IF IS IN A GOOD CONDITIONS JUST CHECK EVERY SINGLE PART BEFORE YOU ASSEMBLE IT!!

    Read More
    chic66 November 20, 2013
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Won't be disappointed. Price was high but in the end worth it. No junk wood warped pieces or damages. Directions were strait forward but I would def take ur time and do it right. If not u might places shelves backwoods etc.

    Read More
    seattlebob123 October 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    my dream sofa set September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links