Today: $199.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonata White China Vessel Lavatory Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the looks of this sink. You need to order the drain kit from the manufacturer. Standard pop-up drains wont fit. Also be careful not to but a faucet that shoots out too far because the sink is not that much depth from front to the mounting position of the faucet. Last again because the depth is only about 10" you have to be a little more strategic when washing your face. It did take a little adjustment getting used to the height for everyday use in a master bath, however it is fine now.

    Read More
    Keri K. October 25, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the different look of the sink, it is working perfectly for our project.

    Read More
    huddysmommy October 23, 2014
  • Sonata Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Four stars at this time because I have not installed them yet, However, the quality and finish is very good, they arrived quickly and in great shape. The design with its curved body lends an Asian flair and they will look great on the bamboo counter we are installing them on. One thing to note, as another reviewer mentioned, is that the back of the sink is open so if your mirror extends to the top of the backsplash the plumbing from your faucet will show in the mirror. I plan on raising the the mirror to about 4" above the splash or 8" above the counter surface which, in my case, should work.

    Read More
    johnr11 February 27, 2010
  • Nice sinks

    Happy with two sinks we ordered; delivery was prompt; sinks arrived in excellent condition. I am delighted with both with ONE exception. We have full width, heighth mirrors behind these sinks - providing a nice view of the hardware from faucet to hole in counter. It would have been so much nicer if there had been a panel of some sort to conceal this view. I'll probably spend the next several months trying to find something to conceal this - a minor irritant, but like the pea under the mattress. Husband did have some minor issues installing the overflow drain as mentioned in other reviews, but managed to do it without threatening to send the sinks back. Hooray. Overall - we are pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    cocobell January 12, 2010
  • Sonata White Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these sinks for our master bathroom and simply love them. They are so classy! Also, they are much deeper than we imagined, which is great.

    Read More
    mimiof12 October 22, 2008
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love my sink. It was exactly what I was looking for. I wished, however it came with instructions/diagrams or such. I had to call the manufacture to get info.

    Read More
    klenard May 26, 2008
  • Great Price, Lots of Problems

    The sink looks great and the price was excellent. This vessel sink is equipped with an overflow, which is unusual for a vessel and an option we were aware of and pleased with when we made the purchase. However, the problem lies in the fact that the thickness of the sink at the point of the drain is located is not manufactured to specifications that allow the sink to accept most off-the-shelf drains equipped for overflow. When you drop a standard drain into the sink hole and attempt to thread it from the bottom, you find the sink is too thin to allow the rubber seal to touch the bottom side of the sink and seal the drain. We have been to specialty plumbing suppliers and have been told to get the drain we'll need will take 7-10 days and then it may not even work. Chances are I will need to purchase a drain not equipped for overflow and attempt create my own overflow hole in that drain ¿ a task that might possibly ruin a $40 drain. Bottom-line, I would recommend spending $50+ more and buying a sink made to proper specifications.

    Read More
    rhino44 May 5, 2008
  • Above counter sinks
    Verified Purchase

    We are building a house and found out how expensive these sinks were. What a great price on Overstock. The plumber hasn't installed them yet, so I can't answer about the ease of installation. We initially got the wrong sink because the box was marked wrong, but Overstock took care of the problem immediately and we were shipped the correct sink within days. Glad we found Overstock before our house was completed!

    Read More
    bvh123 February 8, 2008
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink at a beautiful price. So happy we bought through Overstock. Packaged superbly and just as gorgeous as pictured. Would HIGHLY recommend this sink to anyone wanting to add a little elegance to their bathroom.

    Read More
    jennandsam November 19, 2007
Sponsored Links