Starting at: $75.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonata Square Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sonata Square Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are beautiful. Just bought a new house with a wood counter and these fit perfectly. Colors are beautiful. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    stthomas January 6, 2015
  • nice looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    these barstools is what I needed for my Pub table that has only two chairs and fits under the table so that it does not take space. easy to assemble and sturdy.

    Read More
    cecerj September 24, 2014
  • Bar chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, assembles very easy. Will recommend to all.

    Read More
    marvin187 August 18, 2014
  • Sonata Square Bar Stool Review
    Verified Purchase

    1. Very easy to put together 2. They do a great job of decorating my my kitchen / living room area along with the functionality, however from the picture thought the bottom of the bar stools would be an espresso / black. The bottom of the stools are more of a dark brown.

    Read More
    penguinbr August 9, 2014
  • just exactly as final touch to kitchen reno
    Verified Purchase

    could not be more happy with the quality for the money. color is exactly as shown. the square style is an added plus to my room design.

    Read More
    papalibby9 April 11, 2014
  • Nice counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were a little tricky to put together simply because the screws were hard to install. Other than that, I recommend them. They are sturdy and comfortable and look great at my kitchen counter.

    Read More
    elainejf February 3, 2014
  • Sonata Square Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    In looking for bar stools that could snug under the counter, I noticed these and read the reviews. The reviews were right on. I purchased four and went with two red and two yellow to add a pop of color. An awesome idea from one of the reviewers, and the stools look outstanding. The stools were easy to construct with minimal work, and they are incredibly sturdy. I found it helpful to have one person apply pressure while the other screwed in the leg supports. These are the best bar stools that I've owned. I only wish that the green came in the higher stool.

    Read More
    daphne4 January 28, 2014
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, colourful, stools. I bought four all together, and in different colours (red, brown, eggplant, and green). They look fantastic at my breakfast bar. The only negative I can think of is that they were put on sale a couple of weeks later, and I could have saved $XX a stool if I had bought them then. Otherwise, I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    coley4 January 7, 2014
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Uncomfortable, spend money on nicer barstools or use these more for looks.

    Read More
    curryaust November 29, 2013
  • just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great look great price fit great under counter arrived fast & safe thanks

    Read More
    ga1950 November 23, 2013
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Look good. We were afraid that cats will ruin them as they did our leather couches, but cats do not scratch them. They like to slip on them.

    Read More
    impiso99 November 21, 2013
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a stool to fit under my counter-top bathroom vanity, and the black one was perfect - while it was too high for me, we cut the legs down to a custom length (22.5"), and it's exactly what I needed and now can use. Other stools had flared legs, so it was too tricky to attempt to cut them, but these are straight (making the trimming very easy), the cushion is comfortable, and the black color and shape match my bathroom's contemporary style.

    Read More
    bethanylu2 November 10, 2013
  • Decent stools
    Verified Purchase

    They are cute. You get what you pay for. Putting together was easy. The wood split on the bottom screw but you can not see it.

    Read More
    eichlerv October 10, 2013
  • Perfect Ktchen Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these stools in red for my kitchen island. The red is a beautiful rich or deep red- which I just LOVEr. I was worried the color wouldn't be dark enough (customer service described as apple red) but it is a beautiful red color. The suede-like fabric enhances the rich color. The stools are very comfortable and while I didn't think about the size of the square cushion seating wise, it is a perfect size comfort wise. The stools are very sturdy, they are not unbalanced and do not rock. They are good/high quality. The rungs do seem a bit on the slim side/delicate but have had these stools for 5 months and have not had anything break. Other reviewers mentioned chips on the wood rungs and damage but mine arrived with no scratches or damages. Great quality product. and easy to assemble-5/10 minutes tops

    Read More
    torreypines September 26, 2013
  • Hopeful purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were purchased for rental property and I hope they will stand up to wear and tear. They look very durable and sturdy and a good price. Time will tell. I believe they will prove to be a good purchase.

    Read More
    athome20 September 20, 2013
  • Nice stools, easily assembled
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly, well-packaged. The stools were easily assembled and feel very sturdy. My only criticism is that one of the four I ordered does not have a metal piece topping one of the braces on the side.

    Read More
    jmcbalt August 10, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. They were easy to assemble. The seat is a good size. The color is vibrant . So far, with two teens the cushions are still clean. I was able to easily wipe a few spots off. Love them! Delivery was quick. And the height is perfect for our island.

    Read More
    cwill1 August 2, 2013
  • Cute stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of the plum stools and get so many compliments on them from company. They are solid and square when constructed, though one has a screw that keeps falling out. I am planning on putting some wood glue in the hole before putting the screw back in this next time. It should fix the problem.

    Read More
    pistachioalley June 25, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice product. Microfiber seat is very soft and well made.

    Read More
    kas64 April 21, 2013
  • Sonata Square Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a lot of kitchen stools in stores and couldn't find one. So glad I ordered this one from Overstock.com

    Read More
    sandya222 April 17, 2013
Sponsored Links