Starting at: $106.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonata Square Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    First this item waany what I expected and to me not worth thevery price. Second, one stool wouldn't even fit together and thwe other was missing the metal piece on wood where you place your feet. On the one that did have it, the corner was bent up instead of laying flat. Both were sent back as defects. The return went fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser665725 November 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 5 I have returning one because the legs did not fit on side was made short than the other much shorter. The seats are soft almost like memory foam.

    Read More
    rainia1234 August 31, 2016
  • Solid built stool.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these stools for many years. I wanted stools where the backs did not sick above the island countertop, sturdy, not feeling cheap. These are perfect for what I wanted. Before kids they did not have strains. I figure when the kids get older I will replace them with the same. I have not tried to remove stains, with two year old what's the point. I am sure they would clean up pretty well though. They are very sturdy. I use them to climb on to get stuff out of the cabinets. I put all my weight on the foot rests to climb and my weight is 230lbs. They are solid stools and for the price you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    Vermontp August 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of the Sonata Square Bar stool in the mustard color. I am so satisfied with the look of the stool! The color of the seat is true to color. I recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    Joyce L. May 23, 2016
  • Nice basic stools
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is nice for the price, the fabric cleans up in a snap, and the stools are reasonably padded. We are newly retired, and found we needed a back after using these for several months. We kept them for when company is over ;-) A good value and a nice looking stool.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. April 30, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, received them timely. They were so easy to put together. They look really nice, clean lines and are comfortable as well.

    Read More
    Karissa G. April 27, 2016
  • SLC
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and looks great. Color and style work well in my new home

    Read More
    Sherry C. April 13, 2016
  • comfortable, durable kitchen stool
    Verified Purchase

    After two years our Sonata stools are still almost like new. We had a couple of problems at first: we had to glue felt to the bottoms of the legs to avoid damage to our hardwood floor. also one of the lower cross pieces had a piece of metal that bent outwards and cut my ankle, so we bent it back and screwed it in place.

    Read More
    Judith M. January 21, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed having a couple of new places to add to the bar.

    Read More
    Regina B. January 10, 2016
  • Just as picture shows
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of the purple stools to replace the wobbly spin top ones we bought from Pier One a year or two back. These seem sturdy for now. The cushions are firm and the color is a little more of a muted purple than dark, deep purple, but it works perfectly for our space. I would have hoped the price would be a little less, though, for what it is.

    Read More
    Valerie R. November 25, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than the picture ,I got the yellow. Love them

    Read More
    nina w. October 28, 2015
  • Perfect for the space
    Verified Purchase

    Rich looking eggplant cushions with easy to assemble legs. Love them!

    Read More
    Kellie R. October 28, 2015
  • Nice chair but the legs are uneven
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice but legs are uneven. Wobbly...

    Read More
    CHAI NEE Y. September 30, 2015
  • sandra b.
    Verified Purchase

    they are very comfortable and love the colors

    Read More
    sandra b. September 4, 2015
  • Adds just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bar stools, ordered five red and it looks great for the splash of color I needed. Microfiber cleans easily and the bar stools were delivered promptly and were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Victoria S. August 25, 2015
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stools, but the color is pinkish red, not a true red, I will have to recover them to have the correct color

    Read More
    Sheila G. August 10, 2015
  • Quality Seeker
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking & sturdy stool!!! Very easily cleaned with moist towel!!

    Read More
    Esther J. July 3, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Best chairs ever very comfortable

    Read More
    jennifer del p. June 30, 2015
  • Nce
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. Happy with them.

    Read More
    Shopper February 14, 2015
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up well and like the look.

    Read More
    11jesuslovesyou January 20, 2015
Sponsored Links