Sale Starts at: $85.49

Save $9.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sonata Square Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these and have had them for over 2 years now. I can say without a doubt they are great looking, very good quality and have held up well. The crimson red is true to color.

    Read More
    lindalaneoverton June 15, 2017
  • Good height for bar
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the stool. However I had ordered the cream cushion instead of black. I got black! Rather than the hassle of return, I'll just keep what I got. Kind of disappointing though.

    Read More
    covin10 June 1, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    CH_Ambrosia March 21, 2017
  • Just Fair
    Verified Purchase

    95% of everything I purchase from overstock I love. These were just ok. snags in the wood and the cushion top is smashed do9wn after only a couple of weeks of gentle use.

    Read More
    Joanne M. March 10, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    assembly was a pain but they are very good looking and i love the suede

    Read More
    Ursula A. February 24, 2017
  • Not what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    First this item waany what I expected and to me not worth thevery price. Second, one stool wouldn't even fit together and thwe other was missing the metal piece on wood where you place your feet. On the one that did have it, the corner was bent up instead of laying flat. Both were sent back as defects. The return went fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser665725 November 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 5 I have returning one because the legs did not fit on side was made short than the other much shorter. The seats are soft almost like memory foam.

    Read More
    rainia1234 August 31, 2016
  • Solid built stool.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these stools for many years. I wanted stools where the backs did not sick above the island countertop, sturdy, not feeling cheap. These are perfect for what I wanted. Before kids they did not have strains. I figure when the kids get older I will replace them with the same. I have not tried to remove stains, with two year old what's the point. I am sure they would clean up pretty well though. They are very sturdy. I use them to climb on to get stuff out of the cabinets. I put all my weight on the foot rests to climb and my weight is 230lbs. They are solid stools and for the price you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    Vermontp August 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of the Sonata Square Bar stool in the mustard color. I am so satisfied with the look of the stool! The color of the seat is true to color. I recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    Joyce L. May 23, 2016
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, beautiful and simple

    Read More
    Zita B. May 12, 2016
  • Nice basic stools
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is nice for the price, the fabric cleans up in a snap, and the stools are reasonably padded. We are newly retired, and found we needed a back after using these for several months. We kept them for when company is over ;-) A good value and a nice looking stool.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. April 30, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, received them timely. They were so easy to put together. They look really nice, clean lines and are comfortable as well.

    Read More
    Karissa G. April 27, 2016
  • SLC
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and looks great. Color and style work well in my new home

    Read More
    Sherry C. April 13, 2016
  • Lasting after many years
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they still made these. The microfiber red fabric is lasting and standing up to many Grandkids. The fabric is washable and stains come right out. They are also comfortable!

    Read More
    Mary Jo `. February 19, 2016
  • comfortable, durable kitchen stool
    Verified Purchase

    After two years our Sonata stools are still almost like new. We had a couple of problems at first: we had to glue felt to the bottoms of the legs to avoid damage to our hardwood floor. also one of the lower cross pieces had a piece of metal that bent outwards and cut my ankle, so we bent it back and screwed it in place.

    Read More
    Judith M. January 21, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed having a couple of new places to add to the bar.

    Read More
    Regina B. January 10, 2016
  • Just as picture shows
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of the purple stools to replace the wobbly spin top ones we bought from Pier One a year or two back. These seem sturdy for now. The cushions are firm and the color is a little more of a muted purple than dark, deep purple, but it works perfectly for our space. I would have hoped the price would be a little less, though, for what it is.

    Read More
    Valerie R. November 25, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than the picture ,I got the yellow. Love them

    Read More
    nina w. October 28, 2015
  • Perfect for the space
    Verified Purchase

    Rich looking eggplant cushions with easy to assemble legs. Love them!

    Read More
    Kellie R. October 28, 2015
  • Nice chair but the legs are uneven
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice but legs are uneven. Wobbly...

    Read More
    CHAI NEE Y. September 30, 2015
Sponsored Links