Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Paris Premium Anti-fatigue Kitchen Comfort Mat (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in front of my washing machine and it looks fantastic! Very cushy, and unlike other rugs of this kind, it still looks brand new after a year! Great purchase.

    Read More
    tmemedia June 3, 2016
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    While very pretty, I was disappointed when they stuck to my wood floors and had to be peeled loose,

    Read More
    Imfabulus1 September 17, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Such a nice mat, comfortable to stand on. Looks adorable in my kitchen!

    Read More
    butterflyblu August 24, 2015
  • Great Kitchen Map
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to give myself a little bit of cushion on our tile floors.

    Read More
    Peggy B. August 15, 2015
  • ma
    Verified Purchase

    helps provide cushion while standing at stove in kitchen, easy wipe up for spills.

    Read More
    me May 7, 2015
  • It looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    From the web site I didn't realize it was all foam. The mat stays in place, easy to clean, comfort for your feet and it looks great.

    Read More
    APG March 6, 2015
  • ok - but very thin material.
    Verified Purchase

    Was planning on using it in the kitchen but the quality is too cheap looking compared to my other mats. The design is nice but the material is just to cheap looking so it's in the laundry room where most can't see it.

    Read More
    svskier February 12, 2015
  • Nice large kitchen mat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and large for in front of the sink. Thinner than I expected, but it looks nice!

    Read More
    chutzpah2002 January 7, 2015
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    The Paris picture looks amazing! It's a big square on the floor of my kitchen. Looks great and when I'm cooking it feels so comfortable :)

    Read More
    vmgc16 May 25, 2014
  • Positive Review: Paris Kitchen Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I put this mat where I stand at the kitchen sink. It looks so adorable there, and it takes a beating with spills, variously heeled shoes, and pets. It wipes clean with a sponge or paper towel, and retains its like-new look. The standing at the sink is much more comfortable now, too, because it cushions me from the tile floor. I recommend it!

    Read More
    ltayl41 April 30, 2013
  • Easy on the Feet
    Verified Purchase

    This Parisian themed mat is perfect on the floor in front of my sink. I prep my vegetables and meats there since I have a wide counter or I wash and rinse my dishes there too. My feet and legs are comfortable as I stand. Also the theme is perfect in my black, white and red kitchen!

    Read More
    cindyinwimberley March 14, 2013
  • ELEGANT KITCHEN MAT
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased mat to help prevent leaks and spills on kitchen floor. We wanted something we could both live with, and we like the design of the mat very much. It's really comfortable to stand on, and although there was a slight odor when we first opened the bag, it quickly dissipated. We've only had it for about 4-6 weeks, so we can't speak as to its longevity, but will post an update (if Overstock allows).

    Read More
    st34 January 1, 2013
  • great floor cushion
    Verified Purchase

    great mat, will order this again if I ever need one

    Read More
    girlfrompa November 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deonna A. April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links