Today $124.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Outdoor Lodge Full Size Futon Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Futon Fits
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect cover for our futon at our hunting camp. Fits the decor and is make well with heavy durable material.

    Read More
    OstkUser1188115 October 11, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This fits our futon perfectly and looks great! Good quality.

    Read More
    Mary G. September 14, 2017
  • Futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for

    Read More
    OstkUser1124495 August 11, 2017
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    Durable. Easy to clean. Just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    SCOTT N. August 6, 2017
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This futon cover opens on three sides and was very easy to slip over the futon compared to another used.

    Read More
    OstkUser1276052 July 18, 2017
  • Great look and price
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is a true fit. The fabric and pattern look excellent in our north-woods themed room. A good value for the price.

    Read More
    kelly b. July 10, 2017
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly as advertised and arrived promptly.

    Read More
    Susan D. January 10, 2017
  • Best Quality Futon Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well-made, stands up to my 3 dogs sharing the futon!

    Read More
    Donna L. June 19, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, much heavier fabric than expected, great colors

    Read More
    Debora M. January 19, 2016
  • Cabin decor
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.. Great color and fabric texture

    Read More
    Tammy U. September 12, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The futon cover had to be purchased separately rather than on an existing futon like our original but we were just glad to be able to match the Kodiak furniture we bought about 9 years ago at a local shop. We still have it but used in our RV for two years while building our house. So we got a futon as well and the cover fit over the new futon! Looks great on the wooden frame again now that we are moved in to our new house.

    Read More
    Carol W. August 8, 2015
  • Good quality cover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the futon sofa with futon theme of leaves and acorns. I also purchased extra cover with the Canadian bear, goose and deer . That one is great! The problem is that the zipper is on one of the short sides which makes it really difficult to put on the futon. I needed another person to help and was completely exhausted after this task.

    Read More
    Eva M. June 12, 2015
  • Joyce Schloss
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, love the print and color.

    Read More
    joyce s. February 3, 2015
  • Futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    We love the futon cover, it's exactly what we were looking for, for the cottage. Overstock lived up to their promise of no hidden charges at the border or on delivery. Wish all US companies operated like this, Canadians might buy more.

    Read More
    lesleybell185 September 30, 2014
  • lodgy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase items for a lodge that has 65 beds,plus futons, these are a wonderful addition to the décor, thank you for the great quality in sturdy material

    Read More
    fancyn September 14, 2014
  • Good quality; rustic charm.
    Verified Purchase

    While it took two of us to get the cover on because the zipper only goes across one side (wrapping around two corners), it fits very well over our 8" futon mattress and looks very nice. I rated it "average comfort" only because I wouldn't consider the material "very soft," but it does seem to be very durable. We put a mattress pad and sheet over it for guests, who have all been very comfortable.

    Read More
    hnholmes August 1, 2014
  • Futon Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover was everything I'd hoped it would be, the design was exactly as pictured and the quality is very good.

    Read More
    4mahers December 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ANNA L. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol W. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Douglas D. September 20, 2016