Today: $62.49

MSRP: $116.99

Save $54.50 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Lovebird 12-inch Beige Linen Shade Accent Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Meh. Wouldn't buy again.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pieces were loose, nightlight size bulb fit it. I had it remade for a lot of money, and put different shade on it. Now it's cute, but at what a cost!

    Read More
    Ronan P. April 21, 2017
  • Not what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very cute, and the perfect size to be a nightlight or provide soft light in a dark corner. I didnt care for the birds. One of them had large eyes that looked cartoonish. I returned the lamp because of the quality of painting of the birds.

    Read More
    Richard W. January 21, 2017
  • Returned lamp....very small!
    Verified Purchase

    It was very cute but way too small for the price !

    Read More
    Lori E. June 22, 2016
  • An accent lamp, not a table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Must admit that the dimensions were given, and I read them, but still did not realize just how small this lamp is. Definitely does not qualify as a "table lamp" and would suggest that Overstock title it as an accent lamp instead. But it would be good for a small nook or very small table where space is limited. The quality is fair - the painting rather simplistic. Unfortunately have to return this one.

    Read More
    Kristin S. December 8, 2015
  • no light
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is extremely small and allows only a 40-watt bulb. Much too expensive for a night light.

    Read More
    Joanne J. September 2, 2015
  • Lamp was for the birds!
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to order this lamp. I am decorating my guest room in birds and butterflies. Lamp was a little smaller than I thought, but was quite cute. When lamp arrived, the box looked like it was previously opened. The lamp was missing the piece where the bulb goes into. I was so upset. Will say, though, I received a total refund very quickly.

    Read More
    Grandma Marks July 27, 2015
  • SMALL lovebird lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is (just) nice, and VERY small for the price. I have seen lamps that I like just as well, for under $$. I would suggest looking around before making this purchase. It's not worth the money paid. I did read the information and the review prior to purchasing, but I still never expected it too be so small. I guess I thought the lamp itself was the specified size....Not the shade included in that measurement. I will certainly be more careful next time. This is the one time in my Overstock history, that I feel I got taken!

    Read More
    parkerdoo February 4, 2015
  • Birds of a Feather
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is perfect in the bedroom that has a bird theme. The colors are exactly as displayed. The beige linen shade coordinates well with the comforter we have and, overall, the birds bring a cheery appeal to the ambience of this room.

    Read More
    lakehousebehold September 14, 2014
  • Fun Accent lamp

    Bought this accent lamp for our our screened in porch and it looks perfect. Quality is good and it adds color to our roon

    Read More
    carter241 August 26, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    princessw January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links