Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Large Classic Rooster Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! Purchased as a gift for my daughter in her new home. Great quality!

    Read More
    Samantha G. March 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for. This adds character to my dining room without be audacious. Perfect for French country or American Country decor

    Read More
    Shannon I. November 5, 2015
  • Looks just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this lamp! I have a thing for Roosters and love the country feel that this lamp brings! The lamp is a good size but not too big and adds a lot of charm to a nightstand or dresser.

    Read More
    Kelly D March 5, 2015
  • very nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    very nice lamp for the price and quite large---the shade was disappointing that it why I only gave 4 stars

    Read More
    lilymama January 26, 2014
  • Great, great, great
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this lamp so my husband could sit in the dinette area of our kitchen. I wanted something with a kitchen feel and not a living room or bedroom feel. Perfect. It is so sturdy and even my husband commented on how nice it is.

    Read More
    berniethecat January 16, 2014
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this cute lamp for my kitchen counter. Unfortunately, it is a bit taller than expected. should have measured. Kept it though because it is a very cute, well-made lamp.

    Read More
    gardencontessa December 5, 2013
  • rooster lamp
    Verified Purchase

    love, love this lamp. great character. not too over powering. great lamp!!!!

    Read More
    busie July 19, 2013
  • Every kitchen needs a rooster lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to get a chicken or rooster lamp for my large open kitchen counter but those fears were gone the minute I saw the rooster lamp. It's the perfect size and it is shaped so charmingly that it has become the focal point of my kitchen. I just love it and would recommend it to anyone else.

    Read More
    mojoandmom1 May 9, 2013
Sponsored Links