Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Hand-tufted Printed Solid Beige Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The material was soft under my feet, the color was great as well as the size.

    Read More
    jaiha13 April 1, 2016
  • color blind! this run is not even remotely beige.
    Verified Purchase

    Heads-up to all - this is NOT a beige rug but rather a chocolate brown shag carpet with dark brown piping. Can't tell the quality as i am not unrolling it, and return it asap.

    Read More
    cjt123 July 8, 2013
  • Nice basic rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for under a dining room table...and for that it is perfect. The pile is low, which is exactly what I wanted, but I wouldn't recommend it for an area where you want an nice soft rug, The color is neutral, although a little lighter than I had expected, it works for my space. It unrolled nice and flat, no curled corners, no shedding and no odor. For the price I am happy with the purchase and delivery was just 3 days.

    Read More
    nickisfl December 19, 2012
  • Poor quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not a good deal. There are small lumps of glue all over it that make it uncomfortable to walk on. The color was much darker than pictured, even taking into account the difference in monitors. There is also discoloration on one corner.

    Read More
    lisa584 November 28, 2012
  • Not Beige
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not accurate. It is brown. Definitely not what I would call beige. Customer Service was excellent and return was easy.

    Read More
    scout07 November 19, 2012
  • Decent Rug~~ Nothing Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug; however, after purchasing it, I found other rugs that were just as nice (if not nicer!) at Home Depot and other places that were way LESS money than this one~! Yes, this is a decent rug, but if you are actually really trying to save money on a rug, you have way more choices than you might realize. Go get one of those rolled up rugs at Lowe's or Home Depot and you will be happier about the saved money---

    Read More
    070565 September 4, 2012
  • beige rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is look and feels like a much more expensive rug. we're using it in a bedroom. it's very soft ~~the barefoot test proved that! we love overstock's quick delivery !

    Read More
    nance9191 September 4, 2012
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was really hoping this would be a nice rug for our living room --but this is very poor quality. When I unrolled it to look at, it was already coming apart -white/beige fibers everywhere! This is like the cheapest quality "carpet" that you can buy -definitely not a "rug" for real use. Just the slightest touch with my fingers would remove fibers & strands -like it was continuously shedding. Unrolled for one day and already sweeping my wood floors constantly to remove the debris. Highly dissatisfied -has always been happy with my purchases from overstock. I am going to see about returning this rug, going to contact customer service and see if they stand behind their service.

    Read More
    rc99 August 31, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived yesterday, and I knew as soon as I saw it on the porch that if I didn't like it, I was going to have to live with it--it's huge and would be hard to return. Good thing I like it! I was looking for a simple, neutral rug to go in our living room. The size is perfect, and the color, while lighter than it appears on the website, is very neutral and will work nicely in our living room. (The color is more of a creamy ecru than a beige). It's going to take a few days for the edges to stay flat. I may put some books or pieces of furniture over them to help them. For under $$$ (plus I had a 10% off coupon) you can't go wrong. The same rug at Home Goods or Marshalls would cost double.

    Read More
    talaria1 August 14, 2012
  • Nice area rug at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking a larger area rug for bedroom to place over tile floor. Found this and for the price, it can't be beat. Being a light color it looked as if it was going to need carpet cleaning almost immediately, but a quick vacuum and the dirt lifted right out and it's beautiful again. No shedding. Unrolled nicely with no flipped corners. No fumes. Only con: It's a semi-low pile rug and since this is half way under my bed it's not necessary, but under any other use I would suggest investing in a pad for comfort.

    Read More
    brneyedgurl July 9, 2012