Today $87.99

MSRP: $281.99

Save $194.00 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Gold 2-Light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great but small and pricey
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you are ready to shed the dollars for a small fixture this is a good one to get. Will not be a good fit for entry ways or anywhere you want more of an impact so keep that in mind. We bought this for a closet so worked for us.

    Read More
    OverstockReveiw July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Simply Beautiful.... had a view issues with installation, instructions confusing ....but once it was figured out....I wouldn't trade it out...Love it!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser577109 December 16, 2016
  • Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    The gold in this light is beautiful. I ordered it for my kitchen and intstalled it there. It is a smaller light fixture however and should be reserved for a smaller room such as a laundry room or powder room. I may move this light into the powder room and order a larger version for the kitchen. This light is a very good value, very sparkling, and very brilliant!

    Read More
    David G. June 22, 2016
  • Great Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. Looks quite expensive.

    Read More
    ALK January 14, 2016
  • Sparkles Galore!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one gorgeous light. It is gold and sparkles from all angles. The prisms are so pretty. Great price too.

    Read More
    Vicki H. October 3, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great look once you figure out how to put it together. The directions were horrible.

    Read More
    Kemp P. September 5, 2015
  • syk54
    Verified Purchase

    excellent style and beauty

    Read More
    syk54 August 30, 2015
  • Net
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before I purchased this chandelier and thank goodness I did. It is GORGEOUS! I did make one mistake. There are two of these listed, one is 8 in and the other is 10 in. I purchased the 8 in. which is to small for the room. I will move the 8 in. to my small hallway and order the 10. in and hope that it will add a little more to the room. It is a little time consuming to assemble but well worth it. The quality is GREAT!.

    Read More
    Nathanette P. July 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    I had my son install this on a fan and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Rosalie M. May 21, 2015
  • BEATIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    SMALL BUT REALLY BEAUTIFUL. NO INSTALLATION INSTRUCTIONS. BUT BEAUTIFUL, BRIGHT LIKE STAR!!

    Read More
    GYGY April 2, 2015
  • Better than the photo!
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love this chandelier. It looks better than the photo - it looks like an expensive glass chandelier! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    J.A. February 20, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Best price around for a chandelier shown on many websites

    Read More
    ginger1006 September 27, 2014
  • STUNNING Hallway lights!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased five of these lights for my home hallways. They are spectacular and super sparkly. They are a very inexpensive way to upgrade the overall look of your home. The price was excellent and I have seen them in actual lamp shops for more than double what I paid on Overstock. I would advise a dimmer switch for light adjustment,. They are very bright with a gold tone reflection however the ability to dim the lights for certain occasions is a great option for more variety in appearance. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    homedecorexpert July 5, 2014
  • Very elegant and classy.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Cahndelier for my foyer and I must say I am glad that I did. It is beautiful. When putting it together it takes away because you have to hang all the crystals one at a time but I will say this: it is worth it. The end result is gorgeous. I love love love this piece.

    Read More
    drld1970 April 9, 2014
  • Crystal Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but tedious to assemble. Would have paid more to have it already done. Had to put on the crystal strands & they kept falling off.

    Read More
    terry922 March 5, 2014
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    But, be ready for a major task in trying to get it all put together. All the crystals are separate and its a major task, when you have accomplished AND installed, its a nice product for the money.

    Read More
    tjrich September 22, 2013
  • Beautiful Small Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This small chandelier will look good in a hallway or a small room. The colors are exactly as pictured when lit. It is a beautiful chandelier. You will have to put the crystals on my hand, but it was definitely worth it! Love the colors when lit and when the sun hits it beautiful prisms hit the walls.

    Read More
    gigim99 June 11, 2013
  • Fine Addition to My Foyer
    Verified Purchase

    This item is hard-wired which requires an experienced handyman or bona fide electrician to install. I hired an electrician for a nominal fee. This piece adds a real richness to any foyer, hall - I own two of these in two different sizes...installed one in the foyer; the other in the entry hallway. Never been happier! It is really beautiful once it is installed and the crystals are hung. When turned on, there are prisms of color that reflect on the walls and ceilings! Have gotten many compliments at my dinner parties. I give this piece 5-stars!!!!

    Read More
    magoom April 16, 2013
  • Are we all reviewing the same fixture?
    Verified Purchase

    I don't understand the wildly different reviews this item is getting. Mine looks EXACTLY like the picture, the crystals are genuine glass/crystal, NOT plastic, NOT murky, and for heaven's sake - they're not amber. The gold base shows through the crystals, but the glass is clear. It's sparkly, and as pretty as the photo. The crystals are weighty and beveled and for the price it's fabulous. Go to your local retailers and see what you get for a similar price. That's when you'll see plastic, flimsy, murky, cheap-looking fixtures.. This mini-chandelier is a real sparkler. I love it.

    Read More
    robyncarol April 1, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not justify the actual product arriving at my house. I still sit in awe & receiving wonderful compliments! I am very very pleased

    Read More
    mzangeld March 27, 2013