| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Fly Away Together Multi Resin Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. Good quality lamp. Very happy that I purchased this lamp.

    Read More
    Rosemary B. August 24, 2017
  • Beautiful sweet bird lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four of these and they are so cute. I did have a problem with the birds breaking off the lamps in shipping but Overstock customer service was quick to replace the one that was broken.

    Read More
    Heather S. August 19, 2017
  • One of my Favorite Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!! I like unique lamps and these are just perfect for my bird themed guest room.

    Read More
    LeeAnn S. July 13, 2017
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    The light did not work so I sent it back. When will I get a replacement? Thank you

    Read More
    NANCY J G. April 24, 2017
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love my lamps.They are darling.

    Read More
    Jenny N. April 4, 2017
  • Bird Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Whimsical bird lamp is perfect for our family room. Like the green color and the birds, one of which looks a little manic, enhancing the whimsey. The shade is a tan linen and the base lamp is a distressed green. The bird finial arrived with its wittle beak broken off and Customer Service sent another in a couple of days. Overall I've been quite satisfied with the purchase and experience.

    Read More
    Kay S. April 2, 2017
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    its a little cheesy looking. probably going to end up using it in a kids room.

    Read More
    OstkUser482903 March 3, 2017
  • Very cute lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this lamp because I'm a bird lover. I was going to use it in my living room but my parakeets that are caged there are terrified of it so it ended up on my desk in the foyer. The only issue I have is with the filial that holds the shade on. When turned enough to keep the shade steady, the little bird is facing backwards towards the wall. I think someone else also mentioned this. The colors are very neutral, although the base is more greenish the beige as shown in the picture.

    Read More
    v.b. March 2, 2017
  • Bird lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was bigger than it is. Still okay for where I will be using it.

    Read More
    Wayne L. February 18, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in person that the picture depicts. Shade and design are well made.

    Read More
    gaylelowe January 29, 2017
  • Ok item
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described. Still in test phase.

    Read More
    polarisprincess November 17, 2016
  • Pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Worth what i paid. Love the shade.

    Read More
    Rebecca K. November 15, 2016
  • Perfect charm
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are lovely and whimsical on our oval bedside tables!

    Read More
    cjs323 October 27, 2016
  • Such Deightful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Loce these lamps and the adorable lamps with the carved birds! Thay add such a note of cheer. The bases are a sage, the blues, a lovely deep blue, and great shades. So happy!

    Read More
    Susan W. October 25, 2016
  • Macourtney42*
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully designed. A real conversation piece!

    Read More
    mac0352 October 25, 2016
  • Antoinette
    Verified Purchase

    maybe for a kids room but found it to immature for my adult bedroom

    Read More
    Antoinette G. October 20, 2016
  • Cute bird lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I like whimsical things and this lamp was perfect. I must say, I couldn't believe the price differences on the Internet...Overstock was the lowest of all. And they delivered in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Novella W. September 27, 2016
  • 70's Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this pretty lamp for my spare bedroom. It is beautiful! It's not one of those cutesie, cheaply made lamps, but looks more expensive than I was expecting. I love birds and I love the lamp.

    Read More
    Sandra A. September 19, 2016
  • Birds look cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamp O.K. if not for the birds. They look cheap - like they were painted by a child.

    Read More
    OstkUser567056 September 18, 2016
  • Very nice that lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as pictured maybe a little taller than it looks

    Read More
    eibcsales September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links