| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $295.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Eli Spacely Multi-Flex Daybed Lounger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have a 1 bdrm condo and needed an extra piece of furniture to accomodate friends from out of state. This futon fits perfectly. Very pretty cushion, easy to assemble and fits perfectly in my small space. Only down side, cushion not as thick as I would've liked. Solution? Folded up a blanket I don't use and put it under the cushion. Easy fix

    Read More
    Sara S. September 4, 2017
  • Day bed or couch
    Verified Purchase

    So versatile and comfortable I will purchase this again!

    Read More
    tracy1251 August 12, 2017
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this daybed, the only thing that kept me from giving it 5 stars is the height. I had to purchase risers, because it's low, otherwise it's perfect.

    Read More
    Mary C. July 15, 2017
  • Nice and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this for several years and it is still going strong. I get a lot of compliments on the way it looks. I have added a foam topper as time has gone on but I would definitely recommend this day bed.

    Read More
    cougarsmf January 22, 2017
  • Daybed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Perfect for small spaces.

    Read More
    OstkUser556587 September 29, 2016
  • Day Bed Review
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a sofa bed for my home office. I purchase this one because it has a metal frame and nice design. It went together in less than 15 minutes and is comfortable to sit and sleep on. It sets up very easily into the single bed.

    Read More
    Teresa H. August 30, 2016
  • Daybed
    Verified Purchase

    Its pretty comfy, a little lower to the ground than I thought. Have yet to sleep on it

    Read More
    kathi10 May 13, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    At first, I was very frustrated when I laid everything out and found no directions for putting it together. Saw about 18 bolts but 6 screws. For those that are "put it together" challenged, Please include instructions. Once I started putting the pieces together, everything fell into place. My Mother loved the daybed!!

    Read More
    Debra W. March 18, 2016
  • lounger
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, tho some holes were a little off. Cushion is thick and very firm. The seat is very low, so we took off the bottom of legs, inserted 2x2s cut to length with shims to fit to add a couple of inches in height. Love the adjustable sides.

    Read More
    cindya March 13, 2016
  • Creative Space
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice futon but not for a heavy person. It is great for an office space or a place that doesn't receive a lot of traffic. I sometimes fall asleep on it and it is comfortable . I wouldn't use it in my living room because it's not very heavy. Probably not a good choice for a kids room because it has a few wooden slats for support. Very easy to assemble and cute. You can also unzip the civets if you need to wash it. Once again I recommend this for low traffic areas. I am upgrading to an actual couch now . I've had it for at least 3 years and it's in good condition.

    Read More
    eryn02edyn03 December 13, 2015
  • Beautiful pattern
    Verified Purchase

    The patterns and colors on this futon were beautiful. The frame came with a missing bolt but I was able to find a replacement. This was a perfect little bed when my god daughter came to visit but its pretty small to use for everyday seating. Better for kids vs adults.

    Read More
    Amanda B. December 11, 2015
  • Perfect and very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to replace a daybed in a little zen cottage I have for my getaway. I guess its officially a she cave. When the bed was in there people thought they could stay for days so I got rid of it for this. Its much prettier and I haven't told anyone it makes into a bed. I tried it out for myself and its works just fine. Slightly pricey for where its put but final outcome made it pay for itself. :)

    Read More
    AJ H. December 3, 2015
  • Great daybed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little futon/daybed. It folds up on the sides to make a cute love seat or down for a comfy twin bed. Nice quality fabric as well.

    Read More
    Pamela E. November 22, 2015
  • sue
    Verified Purchase

    back has not enough strength…didn't work for us

    Read More
    steve344 September 2, 2015
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase with Overstock, so I was a little skeptical, but I could not be happier with the look, the fabric, the comfort and the easy of assembly.

    Read More
    Mary B. June 8, 2015
  • value seeker
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the photo - I use it on an enclosed lanai for seating and reading . . . or a nap. The arms lower to allow for stretching out.

    Read More
    likevalue1 April 21, 2015
  • NOT comfy

    Well it LOOKS very nice but I'm surprised at all the positive reviews. This thing is NOT comfortable as either a love seat or a bed. I bought it to set on my front porch, mostly for sitting but occasionally for sleeping or nappiing. I think if I buy about a 3" thick foam piece for the bottom and a bunch of pillows it will work out okay. Actually I really like the frame, I like that it's low, I like the adjustability of the sides. The back is non-existent. But for what I'll pay for the foam and the extra pillows I could have got a full size futon with a thick mattress, so I'll have to say I would not recommend this to anyone. It was easy to put together, I had it made in half an hour by myself.

    Read More
    cv2low July 11, 2014
  • nice material
    Verified Purchase

    This daybed is better quality than one I got from Cost Plus. The material is better quality and holding up well. It gets used quite a bit. No one has complained that's it's uncomfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    imgrandy July 9, 2014
  • This is a well built side table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lounger for my office/sunroom and it works great. I love the colors they are true to the picture and it is comfort I did not expect.

    Read More
    trishama May 6, 2014
  • SUPERSOFT FUTON!!! BUT please,don't call it that!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered furniture before sight unseen, but after ordering some chairs for dining room from Overstock, I went ahead. Well Ii am glad I did. This is a very cute futon that was bought for a small beach bungalow to be put in a sunroom. Although, in person it appears as a seriously comfy love sea and not a futon. It snapped together quickly and easily in less than 15 minutes. It is unbelievably soft, compared to the last one I owned that was thrown in garbage. Colors were true to form as depicted. The only thing I can say is the print appeared so much larger in real life but I think the picture on the web does not do it justice. Delivery was super quick from Overstock and frankly, Overstock is the first place I look for buying

    Read More
    lbwaves January 28, 2014
Sponsored Links