| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $330.99

At other retailer: $341.74

Save $10.75 (3%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Eli Spacely Multi-Flex Daybed Lounger in Black Metal and Geo White-Green Fabric and Pilllows Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good I just thought the cushions would have been a little thicker

    Read More
    Christina C. August 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice small addition in case we have extra people in the house. Works well. Our friend sleep on it and she was very happy.Good looking as well.

    Read More
    EVE M. August 12, 2017
  • Cute extra bed
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as shown. Used for guest sleeping in kids room. Good, flexible seating, when not in use.

    Read More
    Sharon D. July 9, 2017
  • Would Buy This Again!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this for my college age daughter to use a small porch as her study room. The fold down arms make this versatile. With one down it becomes a chaise. With two arms down it becomes a bed. I recommend putting cardboard or thin wood between the seat cushion and the springs. It will make a great deal of difference in the comfort of the couch. We ended up using this daybed for reading, napping, and even for an overnight guest spare bed. I would purchase this again. (Note: Before buying this I extensively researched and sat on similar items from other manufacturers. This was by far the best and I have not been disappointed in my choice. Highly recommend!)

    Read More
    Mary G. June 2, 2017
  • Cute and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very small house and needed a small couch that could also sleep a guest. This is perfect. I've had it for well over a year and it has been used as a bed for up to a month at a time. It's great as its super easy to fold up every day. The cover comes off for washing.

    Read More
    Clare O. January 2, 2017
  • Territexn
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little futon. Easy you assemble. Nice little addition to our laundty/office space

    Read More
    territexn July 28, 2016
  • Nice and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty great so far. Only minor complaint is that it is pretty loud when adjusting the arms.

    Read More
    Richard J K. July 5, 2016
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    love this daybed, and importantly, so do my pups!

    Read More
    klamathkg April 8, 2016
  • Mom of 4
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for kids rec room!

    Read More
    Linda F. January 11, 2016
  • Daybed / Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    This has been used as a bed for guests. Mostly it is a lovely accent in the guest room. Gets many compliments.

    Read More
    Hindy B. December 8, 2015
  • Great for very light use
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this product except one thing - the "mattress" is padding that is only contained by the cover. It's incredibly comfortable and all of my friends love sleeping in it when they stay over, but I have no idea how I'm going to wash the cover and continue using the mattress. If the mattress was held together underneath the cover it would be 5/5 without question.

    Read More
    Kristen B. August 24, 2015
  • Daybed Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to put together and looks darling in my sun room. The "mattress" is comfortable and it's perfect for when you need just one more bed for the overnight visitors.

    Read More
    George Ann W. August 12, 2015
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    STRONG AND BEUTIFUL LOVE IT

    Read More
    Marvin S. March 18, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in a small room or study!

    Read More
    Rose V. February 13, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's apartment. It's well constructed and looks great.

    Read More
    webmiss December 10, 2014
  • Looks great in my office
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this so my grandson would have a place to sleep when he came to stay, he loves it. Plus it looks great in my office.

    Read More
    justlurking September 9, 2014
  • WAY better than i thought this would e
    Verified Purchase

    We have a smaller home office that we were updating- I thought having a futon like couch would be the perfect fit. I had been eyeing this particular one for oh, maybe a month or so.. finally pressed the buy button - My husband has said- we really dont need it... lets just keep it like it is... but when it arrived, after a few days he said the office looks so much better- and he is right The couch is comfy- the fabric color is really pleasant and the style is contemporary- I highly recommend this. PS! Our dog loves it too!

    Read More
    siouxcitycyn August 27, 2014
  • Very nice daybed
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good daybed comfortable enough for sleep overs.

    Read More
    titaoff May 15, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly, packed well, easy to assemble and looks great. Very pleased.

    Read More
    jenn8888 March 7, 2014
  • Not very comfortable, low to the ground
    Verified Purchase

    The slates under the frame, would not hold an adult, if you land on the sofa hard, you would probably fall through it, very low to the ground

    Read More
    philly3207 February 14, 2014
Sponsored Links