Today $136.99

MSRP: $338.99

Save $202.00 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Crystal Chrome 3-light 64979 Collection Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great little chandelier. We chose to hang it in our walk in closet (12 x 5) and it gives off just the right amount of light for the space. Its beautiful and adds that touch of elegance I was looking for.

    Read More
    Kristine B. September 19, 2017
  • designershopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and classy look. best price for good quality

    Read More
    lovetodrecorate August 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a smaller chandelier for my remodeled bedroom. The class crystals are really not glass but hard to tell. They are heavy and reflec light. My house was built in the 1940's but this light could match any decor.

    Read More
    mary jo s. April 7, 2017
  • Crystal light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fixture. Purchased for master bath remodel. Unfortunately not made for use in damp locations.

    Read More
    Richard B. February 23, 2017
  • Perfect for my daughter's bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect addition to my daughter's bedroom. Not too difficult to assemble and looks great!

    Read More
    Rachel E. September 24, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece, easy to work with.

    Read More
    OstkUser272962 August 28, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and I put them up for the walkway from the front door to living room. I changed the bulb to LED and it looks bright.

    Read More
    newbie17 August 25, 2016
  • Unhappy customer
    Verified Purchase

    The item was made in a poor quality. Customer support was needed but the overstock.com showed no interest to support.

    Read More
    A. K. July 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I could not be more pleased with this chandelier for our entryway! It is stunning!! Now I want to get another one for my walk in closet!!! It would really give it the final WOW effect! If you are on the fence about getting this, just do it!!! We are beyond thrilled!

    Read More
    Charlene J. June 27, 2016
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my new master bath. Sparkles and coordinates with other accent lighting, and my 6'5" son won't hit his head when he walks into the room!

    Read More
    Debby March 15, 2016
  • Such a pretty little light!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this light in a mini-hallway and it is just a touch of elegance - so pretty!

    Read More
    ashleigh b. January 30, 2016
  • Small but Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is small perfect for a powder room. The crystals are all glass and it has a lot of sparkle.

    Read More
    Lynnlala14 October 10, 2015
  • simply great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it when expectations are exceeded. This one did it. Looks great. Bought it for a hallway and it is stunning.

    Read More
    awheck November 8, 2014
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for a walk-in closet I have one word STUNNING!!!

    Read More
    mtortola September 5, 2014
  • Pimping My Closet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these fixtures to replace the track lighting in my walk in closet. The crystals are beautiful and the fixtures look very classy. Easy to assemble. Definitely recommend

    Read More
    canadiangirl53 July 25, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a chandelier to hang in my dressing room which has a lower ceiling. This one is perfect. It looks more expensive than it was and adds the perfect amount of sparkle to my space!

    Read More
    grandmasmurray January 9, 2013
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 for lighting above peninsula and one in bathroom above sink. Great looking and drama for price...easy to assemble...just tedious. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    coy32 November 11, 2012
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The Chandelier looks very beautiful and more expensive than it actually was.

    Read More
    goodfountain November 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    birgitta June 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser893096 March 7, 2017