Today: $226.99

MSRP: $503.99

Save $277.00 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Crystal 6-light Chrome Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in our daughter's room. The glass really reflects the light beautifully. It is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Ewa O. June 29, 2016
  • Very Glam
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very expensive even if it is a little bit small for my dining room.

    Read More
    Stone April 8, 2016
  • Bling!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This came packaged well...nothing broken. Takes time to put together but is so worth it!!

    Read More
    Diane S. March 15, 2016
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is perfect for our dining room. It was fairly easy to assemble but I wouldn't use the gloves coming with it. Regular latex gloves worked much better. The chandelier is very sparkly and bright because of the crystals. It is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Nadya G. March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I have this over my dining room table--on a dimmer. Everyone loves it.

    Read More
    Urbanegrace July 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chandelier it looks so much prettier live than in the picture and I have gotten so many compliments. The only thing that I would've liked is for it to be a little bigger.

    Read More
    Araceli P. June 13, 2015
  • Very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great light. Tons of compliments. Very heavy and not plastic. Real crystal, not glass.

    Read More
    scottnorm October 2, 2014
  • I Love this light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently added this chandelier to my master closet. It is spectacular! I searched online and in stores for months and this is what I chose. The quality for the price is awesome, but the look is priceless. Everyone that sees it wants to know where I got it. It also has tons of sparkle and puts out great light.

    Read More
    63shopper September 5, 2014
  • Absolutely Fabulous!!
    Verified Purchase

    My chandelier arrived a few days ago and we put it up today! One word - AMAZING! It is so beautiful and looks much more expensive than it is. It's full of bling and adds just the right amount of glamour to any space! I was nervous about ordering it online, but after reading the positive reviews, I went for it. And I am sooo glad that I did. It does take a little bit of time of assemble, including the crystals and hanging them on the base. But, it is so worth it when it's done. I can't stop looking at it!!! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    fabgirl12 February 8, 2014
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    I received this product broken. The crystals were falling out of the packaging, and were cracked/chipped apart. I decided to return the item for a full refund. Overstock responded after about a week of shipping saying that the money has been refunded. Overall, good experience with Overstock, but very disappointed that the product was not packaged better. Crystals did have a good shine and weight to them. Hopefully you have better luck with shipping!

    Read More
    cammy22 January 29, 2014
  • Beautiful chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is in my powder room and it is really beautiful. Some of my friends have ordered it, too, because they like it so much. It is bright and sparkly and creates a nice visual effect on the walls.

    Read More
    hamptonsgirl October 30, 2013
  • Christopher Knight chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely live this chandelier ! It's beautiful And so easy to put to together I have it hanging In my guest bath and it's just stunning in there Love Love Love it !!! Mary C.

    Read More
    zinker1976 September 27, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chandelier! The crystals are large and beautiful. The base is a very sturdy chrome. It is definitely worth the money. Even if the crystals aren't real crystal, you could have fooled me. The size is also perfect. I have a foyer that is 7 x 10, and it will look perfect in there.

    Read More
    lsyoung71010 September 26, 2013
  • Crystal 6-light Chanelier
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures don't do this chandelier justice. The crystal balls are the size of a golf ball. The chrome really sets it off. Once we got our hung it was amazingly stunning. Very nice piece and worth the price we paid. Very beautiful. This will last a lifetime in our home.

    Read More
    donlyn50 September 25, 2013
  • PLEASED BEYOND MEASURE
    Verified Purchase

    I TELL YOU THE PICTURE DOES THIS CHANDELIER NO JUSTICE!! IT IS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS. I BOUGHT IT TO PUT IN MY GLAM THEMED MASTER BEDROOM AND IT IS PERFECT. IT CAME WITHIN THREE DAYS OF ORDERING. THE INSTUCTIONS WERE EASY TO FOLLW AND IT WAS EASY TO ASSEMBLE. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE

    Read More
    kssdc April 25, 2013
  • Nice upgrade from ordinary lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lovely chandelier to give my master bath an elegant appearance. It does just that. It is perfectly sized for installing over a garden tub, and because our tub is flanked by bay windows, this fixture, even when not turned on,creates a beautiful prism affect over the walls and ceiling. Very luxurious feeling. I love overstock.com for their low shipping costs and quality of merchandise.

    Read More
    johnandcheryl4 May 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Saadet A. June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links