Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $169.99

MSRP: $362.99

Save $193.00 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Crystal 4-light Gold Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sometime Crystal 4-light Gold Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this hoping that it could be installed under a fan. When it arrived, I called the company and they said "no" it could not be done. I hired a licensed electrician and he put it together and made it work. I love it. IT is so elegant and finishes my living room perfectly. Because I have 20 foot ceilings in my living room, my builder told me I needed the fan to circulate the air. I always wanted a fancy, gold chandelier to hang from the fan. Now, I have it, and am ecstatic.

    Read More
    OstkUser1227622 August 2, 2017
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this to replace a simply light fixture in my dining room. What a difference this is so beautiful and the crystals are of good quality. Easy to assemble am very very please.

    Read More
    dpcrixx July 5, 2017
  • 5 Tear chandalier
    Verified Purchase

    I had pochesed this chandalier back in Nov. I have it up in my livering room n it is so beautifull with it being up n lit. I had put it together as in putting the crystles on while it was down. it didn't take me long at all to put them on. maybe 30 mins n then I had it put up after it was together. It had saved me alot of time so I can injoy it. I would deffently order another one if I had more light fixtures. The crystles gimmer when light is hitting them or when it is on.

    Read More
    OstkUser660660 March 19, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is so gorgeous. I purchased it for my entry way. Our friend put it up in no time but putting the crystals on took us a little while, it was three of us but it went fast as we saw it form. I would purchase again if need be, now I have to fine one for my dinning room that will compliment it. I was very pleased.

    Read More
    Sherise H. July 29, 2016
  • Beautiful and sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, really nice and quickly delivered. It took us awhile to put all the crystals together. We started and got tired. I have to finish the job later when I rest mentally from the job.

    Read More
    Annie C. July 14, 2016
  • Somerset Crystal 4-light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is not for the fainthearted, but it is worth the effort. I purchased two of these for my foyer and hall. They are absolutely beautiful. The first thing in hanging these lights is the screws are too short. That is easy to correct. You can purchase longer ones. It does take time to hang all of the crystals, but the look of these chandeliers is just awesome. They look much better than the picture. Again, it takes a little time and patience, but the look is well worth the effort. I am purchasing another one for my dining room.

    Read More
    msjoybird01 May 13, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love it is very beautiful

    Read More
    Gereah H. March 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks fabulous in my foyer. We had it hung in 15 minutes. When putting the crystals on, follow the directions and start at the top. It took me 30 minutes to hang the crystals after we installed it. Good quality and great price.

    Read More
    Susan M S. March 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this chandelier in my home studio. It makes the room look so glamorous. Well worth the time it takes to hang all the crystals. Great quality and excellent price.

    Read More
    subtut33 February 1, 2016
  • Beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Formal living room centerpiece

    Read More
    Rana G. January 15, 2016
  • Completely Satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beautiful piece!!. Delivered timely, in excellent condition. Easy to install. We've received many compliments.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. November 19, 2015
  • jan
    Verified Purchase

    this was a beautiful light fixture I have had 2 of them and they both bleww the light sockets in a year and one half.

    Read More
    Jan R. November 4, 2015
  • Simply gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my bedroom, and it is simply gorgeous.

    Read More
    Di29 October 23, 2015
  • Vee104
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning in my dining room! Tedious to put together. Each strand of crystal has to be individually placed on base of chandelier. Luck for me I'm married to an electrician so it was a piece of cake for him. Overall extremely reasonably priced!

    Read More
    vee104 October 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for lower ceilings

    Read More
    CartierX September 22, 2015
  • JUST BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier was installed by an electrician and the directions for hanging the crystals was easy to follow. Nothing was broken it was packed very well. It looks just beautiful in my dining room. When others see it, they think I spent a lot of money for it and is at awe of its beauty. I just love it! I couldn't have made a better choice. Thanks Overstock.com !

    Read More
    Laurie N. May 9, 2015
  • Georgeous
    Verified Purchase

    As others said, a little tough to hang but sooo WELL worth it.

    Read More
    Phyllis C. May 8, 2015
  • FABULOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is actually more beautiful than the pictures. Initially, I was sent chrome instead of gold but Overstock was very quick to correct the problem. As stated in other reviews, it is a pain to put up because it is so close to the ceiling and the opening is tight BUT, it is so worth it! We placed this in my daughter's bathroom and she loves it. It is just gorgeous.

    Read More
    jand4bs August 8, 2014
  • Happy but...
    Verified Purchase

    One of the Crystal Dressing was missing and I am having a difficult time getting the company it came from to address the issue. Overall, I like the product, it is very classy and inexpensive.

    Read More
    donnatappin July 2, 2014
  • Love my Elegant Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking to purchase this chandelier you have made a great decision to purchase this one. I have a hard time purchasing online without seeing the actual product however this one was a great choice. I'm very happy with my purchase. This chandelier is everything I thought it would be from the picture actually its greater in person. It takes about an hour to assemble maybe lesser time depending on your light fixture that you have in place already . Just a matter of connecting the wires and hanging the chandelier. I love the price and I thank Overstock for making this product available. Make sure hang the light fixture before hanging the crystal pieces on your fixture because it will get in your way of installing if you do. Other than that Enjoy your new purchase because I'm very happy with mine

    Read More
    nardysgirl10 May 15, 2014
Sponsored Links