Today: $133.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Crystal 4-light Dark Bronze Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chandelier. I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the first one came with a broken piece, the replacement had the wrong number of crystals for the two sizes. However I was able to make it work. It was easy to put together and looks beautiful in my kitchen corner window.

    Read More
    iloveroses October 1, 2016
  • Cute but not as nice as the Tribecca crystal lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boutique. It was perfect but the quality isn't as nice as the Tribecca crystal lamps and chandeliers

    Read More
    seejanesparkle May 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but smaller than I thought. Not good for dining room. Perfect for hallway or bedroom.

    Read More
    larrylovsha December 17, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the master bath. It looks great and coordinates well with my dark bronze finishes. It doesn't hang too low which was important to me.

    Read More
    Carla S. April 23, 2015
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this purchase, but..... chandelier is little bid small for my room. Look's good.

    Read More
    vkhor74 July 3, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! The chain color is different than in the picture--it's actually dark bronze with a copper and brown wire. But I love it even more this way! It looks wonderful over my dining table. The crystals are very expensive looking!

    Read More
    armom23 August 8, 2013
  • Pretty in glass....
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is really beautiful and would look great in a small areas, however the picture on the website is a bit deceiving. I thought it was all wrought iron with crystal pendants. If you are in the market for a glass/crystal chandeliers then this is for you. the pendants are of excellent quality. O.com was very good at handling my return.

    Read More
    joann2010 July 15, 2013
  • Gorgeous and great quality for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful and no one would believe the cost looks like a much pricier piece.. these are REAL crystals not plastic.. i love bling but have a smaller hallway and this is perfect for the space.. wish i could think of more places in the house to put more of these!

    Read More
    jerzyg1rl April 7, 2013
  • Absolutely Stunning! Love! Love! Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Stunning! Pleasantly Surprised! Looks like a high end vintage chandelier worth much $$$$ more than I paid. I really don't think anyone would believe me if I told them the low, low price I paid. Comes beautifully packaged with detailed instructions. Nothing missing or broken. The crystals are real not plastic. Crystals have a nice prism. Only took my husband an hour to fully hang and assemble. Looks amazing in my master bath. Best bargain I found in years. Love!!!!

    Read More
    mypeagreensweater November 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristina O. March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links