Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $165.99

MSRP: $362.99

Save $197.00 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Crystal 4-light Chrome Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sometta crystal 4light chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant in my guest bedroomplease with this item no parts missing and no extra parts

    Read More
    Patsy D. August 19, 2017
  • Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Did not want anything to faminine, this has my husband's approval.

    Read More
    Teresa R. April 26, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love the look and it was very easy to assemble. It looks exactly as shown in the picture. I am very satisfied with my purchase and can't beat the price

    Read More
    Moe K. April 23, 2017
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great in my kitchen! I get plenty of complements on this light

    Read More
    Janine L. February 2, 2017
  • brilliant light
    Verified Purchase

    this light has a nice small foot print for small rooms. once lit it throw a nice colorful light around the room.

    Read More
    Susan S. November 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous light!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this light fixture for my master bathroom, simply gorgeous!

    Read More
    Ginger T. August 7, 2016
  • Chandelier Drop
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful very pretty in hallway door entrance

    Read More
    Linda R. May 18, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is very beautiful. But very difficult to put up teadeaous . must have alot of patience but worth it, LOVE LOVE LOVE IT

    Read More
    Barbara W. April 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous! Looks expensive, very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very expensive. Very classy. Works really well with my 8 foot bathroom ceiling, any other chandelier would hang too low, but this one is flush with the ceiling and fits perfectly. Great for a master bathroom or a small room, even a bedroom. Very very sparkly and pretty!

    Read More
    Sarah P. April 3, 2016
  • ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my living room and it is gorgeous!!! The person who installed it for me said it was very good quality. Hint: when hanging the crystals, start with the bottom middle and work your way up. It will be much easier this way. There is a diagram showing the order of the crystals.

    Read More
    MINDI F. March 24, 2016
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected... Way classy look for my master bedroom.

    Read More
    Barbara M. January 29, 2016
  • Elegant and CHIC!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this chandelier well packaged and all of the supplies we needed were included in the box. The only downfall was assembling each string of crystals on it AND the directions were helpful but it still took my husband 2 hours to connect the electrical wiring together. The wire connecting was tedious but well worth the wait-BECAUSE this chandelier is just absolutely stunning / beautiful. I really loveeeee the reflections from the chandelier that bounces off of the wall. It adds a great feel and décor to the walls. However, next I'll buy a wider chandelier for a bolder statement!!!!!!

    Read More
    Nesha P. January 26, 2016
  • The wow factor
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful. Very pleased. The crystals are brilliant and faceted beautifully. I highly recommend this fixture. I put it above a new luxury soaking tub.

    Read More
    mmpeanut January 14, 2016
  • chandelier lover
    Verified Purchase

    This is hanging in a narrow hallway, approximately 12ft long.It is absolutely beautiful. Lights up the entire hall and has beautiful reflective properties on the ceiling. great choice

    Read More
    Frances C. January 4, 2016
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little scary looking, when I first saw the hardware. As we hung the crystals, it was indeed, one of the prettiest Chandelier's I have ever seen.

    Read More
    Me December 27, 2015
  • Gorgeous and elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in my entryway and it just sparkles!

    Read More
    Jason P. December 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I realy like this chandelier.it is attractive I got so many compliments on this chandelier.

    Read More
    Kk November 29, 2015
  • Small chandelier big wonder
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I have been debating on the front entrance interior light unit that we like to replace as we moved into a new townhouse. After much browsing, we settle for this gorgeous unit. Yes the install takes a little patience but it's all worth it. We use candelabra LED bulbs which is warm bright like the real deal (from Samsclub) and the result is absolutely fantastic. I will buy this again in a heartbeat! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE WITH AN EYE FOR ELEGANCE AT A GOOD PRICE.

    Read More
    Charles N. September 3, 2015
  • Beautiful for My Daughter's Bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter picked out this chandelier to go in her "Frozen" Elsa bedroom. She has asthma so I didn't want to put a fan in her room. Despite my trying to change her mind to another chandelier she really wanted this one because it looked like "icicles". The chandelier is gorgeous! I'm happy I purchased it. It would be beautiful in another room also, it's a really beautiful piece! I would use it in another place in our house if I hadn't bought it for her!

    Read More
    kfromfl July 23, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks GREAT! Very sparkly creating a wonderful elegant setting.

    Read More
    John A. June 3, 2015
Sponsored Links