Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $402.49

MSRP: $1,106.99

Save $704.50 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Crystal 4-light Chrome Chandelier Flush Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in our bathroom. The crystals are a great quality. It is such a nice elegant addition, very happy.

    Read More
    Michelle Z. October 3, 2016
  • haven't installed it yet but love it
    Verified Purchase

    haven't installed it yet but love it

    Read More
    McKenzie April 12, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This looks really nice in our foyer, especially with the LED lights (4000K). There is a small band of rhinestone crystals near the base that had come loose, but we were able to tape it back in place and you can't tell unless you're looking for it.

    Read More
    Kristin H November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful when hung
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this light in my laundry room to add a bit o f sparkle. It really is a beautiful piece and casts unique patterns of light onto the ceiling. Love this light!

    Read More
    balibabi October 17, 2014
  • Just Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very beautiful chandelier. We get many complements from our guests.

    Read More
    angandalec1 May 30, 2014
  • Beautiful chandelier look for low ceilings
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an elegant, chandelier look for my formal living room but have the obstacle of low ceilings. This fixture was exactly what I was looking for! Flush mount gave the ceiling clearance needed, crystals are large and beautiful, cast beautiful light in the room. Chrome finish and leaf design of the fixture gives it a transitional look. Easy to install, price is exceptional.

    Read More
    teunnamelt November 21, 2013
  • nice light for dinning room
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a decent ceiling light! Replacing my previous light with this one brings my dining room from the 60's to 2010 :D. Well packaged and super fast shipping. What you see is what you get. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    yubaobao October 15, 2013
  • Beautiful master piece
    Verified Purchase

    Just a beautiful masterpiece, fell in love at first sight goes very well with the chandelier I bought for my dinning area from elegant lighting. I have installed these flushmount in hallways and have gotten many compliments. Very well made and looks expensive. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a crystal flushmount. Very high quality crystal used .

    Read More
    murt03 May 10, 2013
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I like this very much - it's close to the ceiling but large enough so it doesn't look insignificant; it's more contemporary but not too modern to work in my house. The crystals seem good quality but are a little loose in the fittings; I squeezed some of the metal fittings that hold the crystals a little tighter, and I don't think any will come out. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    azgirl127 February 6, 2013
  • absolutely stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Initially more than I wanted to spend but so glad I did. I wanted something special for my very small vestibule at my front door and this really took the room over the edge. It's so beautiful even when the light is of! Like all my other overstock purchases the price was the best.

    Read More
    hebasmom December 29, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was not quite sure what I'd be getting with this fixture but it looked nice in the photo. It is actually nicer when you hang it up...with sparling light through the 'faux' crystals.

    Read More
    jeb55 November 27, 2012
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an entryway light that would 'wow' guests as they came in. This is the fixture that will do it!

    Read More
    debjoy1 November 14, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as described. A bit difficult to install, if you're doing it yourself and don't know what you're doing.. My electrician was able to do it with no issues. I would buy another one again, if needed, and the reviews given by others were accurate.

    Read More
    llee118 August 30, 2012
  • Beautiful but difficult
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten many compliments on this fixture. It is unique and beautiful. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars was because the instructions were very difficult to follow and did not do a good job really explaining how to put everything together. I still highly recommend this fixture, though.

    Read More
    smudgedangel July 23, 2012
  • Really Beatiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for my master bathroom. I placed it right outside of our shower and it it really brightens up that dark corner. The pieces are not held in place really securely - I can move them in the socket but I bought it about 1.5 months ago and none have fallen out. One crystal was broken when it arrived, but there were spares in the box, so no issue. It's very elegant and dressy - almost too dressy for my bathroom but not quite. It looks very good. The one thing I didn't like is there is a band of crystals that surround a part of the base that are in a plastic band. You don't notice it if you are standing off from the chandelier, but it does bug me when I inspect the light closely. They should have at least made the band from a gray/silver color and not white plastic. I can live with it though and the light is beautiful!

    Read More
    lynnandtyrone June 8, 2012
  • Elegant chandelier for low ceiling dining room
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks great and was easy to install and assemble.

    Read More
    drnell May 29, 2012
  • Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No words!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item so much! .

    Read More
    hesan1983 April 27, 2012
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This came quickly and looks very pretty when on and off

    Read More
    poebug March 8, 2012
  • elegant and worth every dollar
    Verified Purchase

    adds such class and elegance to your home........i was afraid to purchase this online but in the end IT IS JUST FABULOUS

    Read More
    chris07094 February 21, 2012
  • This chandelier sparkles and creates rainbows.
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this chandelier. It is as pretty and functional as promised. I like the effect of the light shining through the crystals. Crystals are glass.

    Read More
    choopy January 11, 2012
Sponsored Links