Starting at: $149.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Cloud 9 Microsuede Double Sided Innerspring Bunk Bed/Platform Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • JMC
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress worked perfectly for out of town guests. It is very comfortable.

    Read More
    jmchlk January 6, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. My 12 year old salts it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    alexa1010 December 21, 2016
  • Solution for top bunk
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress provides support in the center so it can be flipped over to keep it from wearing out.

    Read More
    srbc October 16, 2016
  • Great for grands
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectly. great for grands visits

    Read More
    Karen A. July 1, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Used on my daybed that serves as a couch. Having the inner springs are nice.

    Read More
    Wade J S. June 20, 2016
  • Gift for my son
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my my son who complained about regular beds since he came out of the navy. He said he was sleeping a little better on this.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. May 14, 2016
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    A nice mattress for a bunkbed

    Read More
    Tony April 27, 2016
  • Nice color for bunk beds.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift. Told they were so comfortable and helps with backache.

    Read More
    lockheed1 March 6, 2016
  • Great Mattress for a top bunk!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality mattress and we have received rave reviews thus far!

    Read More
    You&Me February 12, 2016
  • Monica
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and fit. Seems the end corners are flattening out a bit and difficult to move stuffing to the corner.

    Read More
    Monica M. January 19, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Work well with our full size bunk beds. Very comfortable

    Read More
    Marge53 December 19, 2015
  • Twin mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable not recommended for use without box spring on slats

    Read More
    OstkUser61978 November 27, 2015
  • Home comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 1 of the mattresses before hand and my 16 year old daughter loved it says it was easy to move around and use it for tv night in family room. So we purchased 1 more for my 18 year daughter and every weekend is tv night. Thank you I really love that they are happy.

    Read More
    MIKE N. November 19, 2015
  • Cool bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very comfortable, thinking to buy another one to provide better cushioning. For people who don't mind sleeping on the floor.

    Read More
    Farhad F. September 5, 2015
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Seems very comfy and it looks like the outer fabric zips off for washing! Works great on the bunk beds we purchased.

    Read More
    vanita j. June 23, 2015
  • uneven suport. Depression on the left side of the
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress unfolded itself but there is a large depression on the right side of the mattress that hasn't inflated like the rest of the mattress. Cant really sleep on the mattress for fear of rolling out of bed. More than a little disappointed. what can I do?

    Read More
    OstkUser36093 June 22, 2015
  • MV
    Verified Purchase

    More like a large cushion than a mattress, Poor quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser34214 June 18, 2015
  • Trundle
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son's under bed trundle for his friends. It fits perfectly and his friends appreciate the comfort.

    Read More
    cecilia April 8, 2015
  • JLB of WI
    Verified Purchase

    This bunk bed mattress is very nice. I Love the microsuede fabric - especially the two-tone effect! Gives them the look of class and goes great with the bunk bed sets we purchased. It was awesome fun taking them out of the packaging they were shipped in! Not sure how long they will hold up but seem to be good quality and they fit the beds nicely. Am a Satisfied Customer.

    Read More
    JLB April 2, 2015
  • very wonderful mattress
    Verified Purchase

    i like this matress for myself as much as my guests

    Read More
    nemesisfaust March 23, 2015
Sponsored Links