Today $139.99

MSRP: $442.99

Save $303.00 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Chrome Four-light Flush Mount Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • One gorgeous light fixture!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Relatively easy for my husband to put together. We are using it in our upstairs hallway and the amount of beautiful light it gives off is incredible. My two young granddaughters were in awe! If you are looking for an elegant flush mount fixture than you won't be sorry with this beauty.

    Read More
    OstkUser49292 August 28, 2017
  • Somette fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Love my crystal light fixture a 4 only because I have to put it together no problem in doing that

    Read More
    4ever54 August 26, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a beautiful piece. looks so much more expensive. I love it. I get so many compliments from my friends on this piece. if you are looking for something reasonable but look expensive this is the piece for you.

    Read More
    dpcrixx July 3, 2017
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but hard to put togrther

    Read More
    LoisDowell D. May 9, 2017
  • Great Front door Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Have this hanging right at my front door when you enter and it is fantastic. So glad I purchased this. Love the prisms it creates. Didn't add the crystals until after it was hung because I found it to be easier to do it that way. The gloves they give you didn't help with adding the crystals because they kept getting stuck in the hooks. I think you will enjoy this item too.

    Read More
    Sherri R. March 27, 2017
  • Home designer
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and easy to put together

    Read More
    chrisa226 June 20, 2016
  • I've seen the light!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot possible convey, through the written word, just how beautiful this chandelier is. I ordered two; one for both of my children's rooms. After reading a few reviews, I was somewhat apprehensive with the installation. Nothing to fret over, easy peasy! In fact, my daughter and her boyfriend actually did all the assembling of 'the bling' after my brother-in-law installed the base. Advice: Install the base, insert the light bulbs 'before' you start to attach the actual crystals. Works out quite nicely. They are a wonderful size for a standard bedroom (12x14), they look like I spent a fortune, and they create the most beautiful shadows on the walls when lit. I love them so much, I am ordering two more; one for my foyer and one for my hallway that leads to the bedrooms. It is absolutely stunning! If I could provide a picture on here, I would!

    Read More
    Pippa-An January 31, 2016
  • Somette Chrome 4 Light Flush Mt. Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the better light fixtures that I have purchased here on Overstock. The crystals are easy to put on even though there are a lot of pieces and the fixture itself looks like it cost thousand and thousands of dollars. I put in our guest bathroom and have received many compliments on it as well. They do give you extra crystals in case some of them break. You will love this fixture. The listing describes it to a tee on the dimensions of it as well.

    Read More
    ilovekennyforever April 29, 2015
  • Christopher Knight Home Chrome Four-light Flush Mo
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Christopher Knight Home Chrome Four-light Flush Mount Fixture & the two-light flush mount fixtures. They both are very pretty. The 2-lite was sold as "new" but it actually was used and was missing items and had crystals gone. I am waiting on Overstock.com to respond to the issue. I called the company: Elegant, the art of lighting, which are the manufactors but they were not helpful at all. 1-888-388-3390. The bulbs that they take are Westinghouse 60 watts E-12 which run about $15.00/bulb and doesn't come with it. They run hot. I would recommend putting the light switch on a dimmer. I installed these above the two landings of the stair case and have a 3-way switch that operates them with a dimmer. The four (60watts) bulbs cast too much light for what I needed, so the dimmer works just fine. Even the two-60watts for the smaller light is a lot of light. I only used one bulb at first but you can tell it is off. So, the dimmer works best. If a dimmer isn't used, I would suggest to get a smaller watt bulb for the two and four lights-bulb style. Both lights had paper under the center frame that was put together. Be sure to unscrew the units and remove that paper because it could burn with these bulbs. Many steps had to be taken to assure safety and nothing was in the brochure. It really wasn't helpful at all. The crystals have to be removed to change light bulbs, which is a pain. Some of the holes were not completely drilled through for the hanging of the crystals. Well, what do you expect from junk made in China. Overall I give it a "10" out of "10" rating. I placed mine in an 1800 Vintage Home that I completely remodeled. All natural wood and copper detailing on the doors and and hardware. The crystal chandiliers really fit in nicely and I don't think anything would have complemented the home better than these.

    Read More
    110diamonds January 2, 2014
  • absolutely gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    loooove it, it is so elegant and yet simple... took about 20 min to install and the crystals also took 10 min but it was very easy and the result fantastic!!

    Read More
    laurasofia October 29, 2013
  • Please stop selling this light
    Verified Purchase

    I have never seen a more terrible light. My electrician complained about the initial installation. He stated that the foreign screws did not fit. Then it was my husbands turn to put in the light bulbs. Oh wait the light bulbs. They are E12. I got them, and they are $25 each. Also found them at Ikea two for 6.99, but don't bother they only fit in the threading not the fixture itself. I had to contact Overstock, because three crystal strands were missing. So it's up, with a big hole in the middle. Overstock is trying to locate more strands for me, but what a mess. I'm not lying the light shines pretty, but when the light is off, you can see the light bulb through the crystals, and it's alright. So for the money I spent on this one, I would just like to say-NOPE TO THIS ONE!

    Read More
    coffee3 September 28, 2013
  • great chan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my closet and it looks great. It shimmers and shines. all my friends love it.

    Read More
    ashlandclf March 14, 2013
  • fixture is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It took about 2 hours to put together and install, but when it was, boy was it gorgeous, and the price was absolutely fantastic.

    Read More
    brogon January 24, 2013
  • Fair...Beautiful light except will not flush mount
    Verified Purchase

    My electrician was not actually able to "flush mount" this light to the ceiling because of the manufacturer's defect in the screws. Therefore, it is 1/4 inch away from the ceiling. Had to shorten the dangling ball at the end, otherwise would not be able to open and close the door, as this light was placed at the front entry way.

    Read More
    tura400 December 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    customer1460 September 9, 2016