Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $503.99

MSRP: $1,207.99

Save $704.00 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Chrome 7-light Crystal Drop Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I had this beautiful chandelier installed in the bathroom of my personal by appointment only exercise studio. Everybody comments how beautiful it is and what a cool light to put in a casually elegant bathroom.

    Read More
    Dianne L. July 29, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is even prettier installed. Nice quality. I had an electrician install so don't know how difficult that was, but they did not mention it was overly hard. Would highly recommend

    Read More
    Michelle H. April 22, 2015
  • This light is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do justice for this light. There is a beautiful beige iridescent tone to the main lamp when the light is dimmed. If you put the light at full strength, the main lamp is more of a white iridescent color. I love that flexibility. The crystals inside and those showing on the bottom sparkle like diamonds. This light was added to an administrative office in our dental practice and we get multiple positive comments a day. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 3, 2015
  • BS"D BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    BS"D BEAUTIFUL, GOOD LIGHTING, GOOD PRICE, DELIVERED QUICK AND IN GOOD CONDITION.

    Read More
    deborahmtb May 16, 2013
  • love love love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is more than i ever expected it to be..its brilliance brings beauty, luxury, and warmth to any room!! I'm in love!

    Read More
    diana924 April 24, 2013
  • Glad I found it!
    Verified Purchase

    Had bought matching pendants on another site. Had ordered the chandelier on another site then it was out of stock and wouldn't become available. THEN I found this, even more beautiful on on OVERSTOCK!. This one included crystals and it is stunning. We don't have all the lights in yet since we have to purchase them. The only thing is that my husband was hoping it would take incandescent lights. He also put on the crystals which wasn't as hard as some of have said. We just love it and so far comments have been very positive from those who have seen it. Mahalo Overstock. BTW....very rapid delivery way out here in the Pacific! Thanks

    Read More
    cusogolf March 10, 2013
  • Bring on the Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    I designed my rooms around this piece. I had been living in a dreary space and when I saw this I said, "go for the sparkle!" I found the pendants that went with this at another site--way more expensive--but everything tied together. I used only silver and chrome metallic finishes thoughout to offset the dark woods and I am pleased with the sparkles radiating from the crystals. No more dreary. Assembly of the crystals was a bit tedious, but worth it.

    Read More
    seige1 September 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sonia K. April 17, 2017
Sponsored Links