Today $94.99

MSRP: $281.99

Save $187.00 (66%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Chrome 2-Light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous fixture. If you want sparkle, this is your light. There is a bit of assembly to do, but worth it.

    Read More
    theville502 December 5, 2017
  • Does look alike
    Verified Purchase

    To hard to put together doesn’t look like picture at all no stars

    Read More
    Vernita w. November 24, 2017
  • poor manufacturing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The instruction to put this together is horrible. I bought 2 of these. I had a very rough time putting together the first one. I didn't realize until I opened the second box that these was a piece missing from the first package and the crystal tips were all bent. I must of received a return. I only gave a 3 star because the finished product is pretty, if not zero star for quality control and instructions.

    Read More
    tracy987 November 15, 2017
  • OMG So Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received these. I ordered 2 of them for our master bathroom and they are absolutely as beautiful as they look in the picture. It didn't take long at all to put the strings of crystals on. The fixture comes with the band of square crystals already attached, so you only have to add each string- I think there were 27 of them. The fixture came with white gloves, but they snagged on the crystals so I couldn't use them. Don't hesitate on these. Very nice for the price!

    Read More
    Tyra S. November 14, 2017
  • SPARKLES
    Verified Purchase

    Great! I installed this light in a walk in closet and it added the perfect amount of glam!

    Read More
    Pamela F. November 11, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful chandelier. I do agree with another review which wrote that it is not bright enough when it's on. For whatever reason, the two 40 watt bulbs do not appear to be very bright. Since it is not a light which is turned on frequently, it is okay. We are enjoying the appearance of this chandelier!

    Read More
    delaware123 October 30, 2017
  • Missing parts, waste of time and effort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This must come from China or something - it had terrible instructions and was missing parts. We were unable to even install it...and my husband installed fans and other lighting fixtures no problem. The picture looks pretty - seems to have arrived in one piece - but we were unsuccessful in putting it up. I'd recommend a hard pass.

    Read More
    jelly49 October 15, 2017
  • looks great in powder room
    Verified Purchase

    excellent fixture for the price, looks far more expensive

    Read More
    Valued C. October 13, 2017
  • Brightens up a small area

    we purchased two of these for our hallway. They look terrific and reflect prisms off the ceiling, they were a little difficult to put up - definitely need two people to keep the crystals straight.

    Read More
    mary October 5, 2017
  • Insuficient light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put 2 60 watt bulbs but light is very dim. I need another light source in my Living room to feel comfortable. Bulb are not the regular one. I dont recommened it

    Read More
    AZIZ A. September 24, 2017
  • STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    such a great find! This light is sure to impress! The large amount of crystals make this flush mount bounce off the walls with great light and crystal reflections make it fun to look at. It's such a ultra modern flush mount and makes a great addition to any modern contemporary room or even a Hollywood glamour room design. Love love love this piece!!!

    Read More
    Fiona H. August 29, 2017
  • Simply Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful addition to any hallway. We purchased a total of 3 of these stunning light fixtures and they did not dissapoint. The prisms were quick and easy install and they were all packaged with care. They look so classy!! Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    B. Kelly T. August 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect, I purchased 2 of them, 1 for the entry and 1 for the hallway since they are in direct line. The packaging is great, the installation was fast and easy. They look beautiful! I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend these lamps.

    Read More
    Brigitte M. August 20, 2017
  • More than Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is so much more than I expected. I have them in the hallway off of my foyer. I love them so much I am putting them in all of my hallways as well as my main downstairs bathroom. The crystals sparkle so beautifully when the light is turned on and the light is not dim at all. Very good lighting. I have had so many compliments on these. Noone believes I got them for such a great price!

    Read More
    Momma Jo June 8, 2017
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous light. Great for the price.

    Read More
    Gabriella C. April 21, 2017
  • Tiny brilliance
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Smaller piece though throws diamond like brilliant light with ease. Recommended smaller space where you needed a little extra sparkle. We've got it in a stairwell which bends. Exceptionalism to the maximum. Well pleased.

    Read More
    • Somette Chrome 2-Light Chandelier
    • Somette Chrome 2-Light Chandelier
    CASHENNA C. April 14, 2017
  • Loving this Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Order 5 in total. Have 2 upstairs and 3 downstairs. Love the prisms it creates when it is on and all the light it illuminates. Didn't add the crystals until after it was hung because I found it easier to do it that way but couldn't use the gloves because they kept getting stuck on the hooks. For me it was so worth the purchase.

    Read More
    Sherri R. March 27, 2017
  • Very beautiful light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband installed it. He had to place each individual crystal but it was definitely well worth it. Everyone compliments on how beautiful it looks. It's gorgeous & looks veryyy expensive! I'm extremely happy with the purchase!!!! :)))

    Read More
    Wendy T. March 20, 2017
  • 2 lite chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty when put up.The only thing is every time you Need to change the bulb, you have to remove crystals.

    Read More
    Barb K. March 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks complicated as you unpack the pieces and parts but don't be intimidated. Once the fixture is installed by someone in the know you then hang each strand. Little fingers and patience are all you need. It took me less than 20 minutes to hang all of the strands. I think there are 30. I decided not to attach the center ball. The fixture looks like a gorgeous cake up on the ceiling.

    Read More
    morrispcfl March 10, 2017