Today: $106.64

MSRP: $281.99

Save $175.35 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Chrome 2-Light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loving this Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Order 5 in total. Have 2 upstairs and 3 downstairs. Love the prisms it creates when it is on and all the light it illuminates. Didn't add the crystals until after it was hung because I found it easier to do it that way but couldn't use the gloves because they kept getting stuck on the hooks. For me it was so worth the purchase.

    Read More
    Sherri R. March 27, 2017
  • Very beautiful light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband installed it. He had to place each individual crystal but it was definitely well worth it. Everyone compliments on how beautiful it looks. It's gorgeous & looks veryyy expensive! I'm extremely happy with the purchase!!!! :)))

    Read More
    Wendy T. March 20, 2017
  • 2 lite chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty when put up.The only thing is every time you Need to change the bulb, you have to remove crystals.

    Read More
    Barb K. March 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks complicated as you unpack the pieces and parts but don't be intimidated. Once the fixture is installed by someone in the know you then hang each strand. Little fingers and patience are all you need. It took me less than 20 minutes to hang all of the strands. I think there are 30. I decided not to attach the center ball. The fixture looks like a gorgeous cake up on the ceiling.

    Read More
    morrispcfl March 10, 2017
  • Simply Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy install and easy to add the crystals. Looks so classy in my laundry.

    Read More
    B. Kelly T. February 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    just adorable in my walk-in closet! sparkly and petite. I installed two in a 9 x 9 closet.

    Read More
    Rosalyn S. February 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful, I bought 6 for my hallways and I get so many compliments!

    Read More
    OstkUser536015 February 20, 2017
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Put in my daughters bathroom. I bought for master closet way too small! But perfect for her.

    Read More
    Elissa C. February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chandelier, little hard to put together but well worth it.

    Read More
    yoorgirl November 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful but smaller than I taught!!!

    Read More
    Yaneek R. November 4, 2016
  • Nice fixture lighting
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little small but good for small area as hallways

    Read More
    sam v. October 26, 2016
  • Somette chrome is very beautiful

    My daughter brought me this mount chandelier and it a very glam chanderlier every body love it .the sevice were excellent the medallion broke we call and their send me another one it make my living room look beautiful.

    Read More
    carrol w. September 29, 2016
  • adds to the room
    Verified Purchase

    reflects really nicely on the ceiling. not big, not too fancy, just elegant and understated.

    Read More
    jeanniestar August 27, 2016
  • Pretty Glam
    Verified Purchase

    Looks high-end. Easy install. Time consuming to put each crystal on the fixture but worth it in the end.

    Read More
    bbrdesign7 June 17, 2016
  • Lk
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok smaller then I was hopping

    Read More
    lanak1 May 5, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mini chandelier of my entry, and it looks amazing!!! it took 20 minutes to assemble. One thing to note, be sure to find the right size light bulbs as standard one do not fit and bulbs are not included.

    Read More
    Lameka D. April 6, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it for my baby girls room

    Read More
    heather s. March 22, 2016
  • So perfect for a small room
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous once you figure out how to put it together. Vague instructions

    Read More
    Kathy E. March 1, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, real glass and fancy look

    Read More
    juls February 9, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Its very bright and I love the quality for such an affordable chandelier.

    Read More
    Natalie D. January 20, 2016
Sponsored Links