| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Chateau Bistro Premium Anti-fatigue Kitchen Comfort Mat (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable mat!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the doctor ordered!

    Read More
    wawa3rd April 14, 2017
  • Cute but
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this idea for a kitchen mat--this was a gift for my mom. But the words rubbed off fairly soon and it not as cushy as I would have liked.

    Read More
    Yaffa H. October 15, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. So much so, I am thinking of ordering another for when this gets old. Bought one from ******* for much more $, and I like this one much better. Matches really well with my, decor.

    Read More
    loretta56 August 20, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the mat initially but the writing started to wear off the first week. This mat was for in frot of my kitchen sink, so it does get used. I still expected it to last several months, not days.

    Read More
    Linda O. August 20, 2015
  • Comfort and style
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant comfortable the perfect touch to my kitchen love it

    Read More
    pragu May 13, 2015
  • ma
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, provides a cushion while standing on tile flooring at sink in kitchen.

    Read More
    me May 7, 2015
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very elegant on the floor & is comfortable!

    Read More
    paulaiampr February 28, 2015
  • Cute but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and the comfort in my feet but the product stuck like glue to my hardwood floors and has ripped from underneath! Also was tough to get sticky material off the floor.

    Read More
    jspach January 7, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great style and offers nice cushioning- feels like more expensive mats without the expense

    Read More
    mizscarlet July 27, 2014
  • Cute kitchen mat
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute kitchen mat, does the job while adding character. A little thin but works well!

    Read More
    mmcb345 December 6, 2013
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and squishy, this really eases my joint and foot pain from standing at the sink for long periods. My sole complaint is that dog hair LOVES it.

    Read More
    amospants August 20, 2013
  • This mat is great and makes me think of France
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is great. Initially, there was a slight smell, but it left after a day. I have black marble tile and it blends in with the tile and the grout! This is definitely a find.

    Read More
    greenspace30 July 18, 2013
  • Bistro Mat
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good size for under the kitchen sink. Like it!

    Read More
    auntyann July 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherri C. February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links