| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $142.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Bonded Leather Oregon Trail Full-size Futon Cover (Cover Only)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my living room.i thought it was too small but after much work it fit perfectly. We don't sleep on it.

    Read More
    Wendy M. August 3, 2017
  • Love this leather cover
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to change the cover. Looks gorgeous!

    Read More
    Janani July 22, 2017
  • Fair but not exciting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this futon cover due to an issue with pets. It does the job I needed it to do by protecting the futon from pet odors... it is a great color and fit. However my dislike is that it is a polished leather look rather than a matte finish. It has a shine. And it does not have tucks like the picture but I already knew that. It was a fabulous find and price for a leather look at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser91440 April 21, 2017
  • C. McEntyre
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the feel of this material.

    Read More
    candy m. February 22, 2017
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cover for decor. Easy appication.

    Read More
    Ida T. September 18, 2016
  • Excellent futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Fits well. Excellent durability. Easy to clean. Great color. I am very pleased with this item!

    Read More
    Kristina M. August 25, 2016
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    protects mattress, looks great, and cleans up easily, comfortable and easy to put on so I'm planning to order another

    Read More
    Kathy B. August 9, 2016
  • Has held up really well!
    Verified Purchase

    My son sleeps on a futon when he's home from college. The leather is great, soft and still looks new. It hasn't creased or wrinkled as I had feared it might. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Lorraine G. July 29, 2016
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    My leather futon cover does not have one button tuck on it! Just a big piece of leather on the futon that looks awful! I think they sent me the wrong product! I loved the look on the picture, but was not what I received, now they want $12.00 to send it back! Not worth the 140.00 I paid for it!

    Read More
    Jody V. July 27, 2016
  • asteele
    Verified Purchase

    looks good - nice fit. Its not pleated like the picture but the stitched seams are a lighter color thread and look good

    Read More
    David S. July 16, 2016
  • Kafee
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true, good quality for our needs, size ok, easy for one person to get on.

    Read More
    KathiU M. February 1, 2016
  • We're happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Our son has two cats and cloth covers were difficult to keep fur-free. We were looking for a leather futon cover and were happy to finally find this one! From previous reviews we knew that the back of the cover is cloth - this wasn't a big deal for us. We had also read that some people found it to be larger than needed - but it fit our son's futon perfectly!

    Read More
    Karen M. January 20, 2016
  • Futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels beautiful. Makes my futon look like an expensive trendy sofa.

    Read More
    rp1429 December 14, 2015
  • Genguine Leather Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Did not think I would ever find a leather futon cover. Zips on 3 sides for easy on and off. Very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser55701 October 29, 2015
  • Okay but not Great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this leather futon cover in the darker color. It looks nice, but I was didn't realize the front is the only leather part (the back is fabric). In the picture it shows gussets, which I like but the cover does not have holes to gusset and I wasn't about to poke my own for that look. Overall I am happy with the cover, just wish it were a little more high quality for the price.

    Read More
    Shani W. September 5, 2015
  • great material, and durable
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery. I ordered the cover by mistake. I thought it was an actually futon. Glad I ordered the cover though because now I can change the look of my futon if I choose to.

    Read More
    nikki August 19, 2015
  • just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Well the cover was absolutely to big. I have to tuck it in the middle to make it look okay. The texture of the faux leather felt good it's just the fit that's not good and also I brought a 6 inch matteress so i feel that it should have been a better fit.

    Read More
    sheilaap5 December 18, 2014
  • Nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    We got this to recover our **** Beddinge futon. The ***** mattress is a couple of inches longer than a standard futon, but we managed to squeeze it into the cover ok and it looks nice.

    Read More
    anon7310 December 16, 2014
  • Long Lasting Leather!
    Verified Purchase

    I never thought to find a futon cover in leather but here it is on Overstock.com! I have leather covered furniture which I love because leather is easy to clean and long lasting. I received my queen size cover within the time promised and love the quality, workmanship and value of this item. It looks beautiful and is a lovely addition to my daughter's room decor. Well worth the additional price over a fabric cover. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a classy upgrade to their futon.

    Read More
    srfrgrl2345 June 9, 2014
  • Bonded Leather Oregon Tra
    Verified Purchase

    I simply use it as a sofa cover, for now. But it can also be used as a futon cover, (I believe with ample room).

    Read More
    sarahfrnj April 23, 2014
Sponsored Links