Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $417.86
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Beli Mont Multi-flex Honey Oak Full-size Futon Frame and Innerspring Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Futon LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We adore this futon set. The mattress is so comfortable and does not feel like a futon at all. Overnight guests have raved about the comfort and easy of putting back upright. Highly, highly recommend!

    Read More
    LACEY K. August 7, 2017
  • futon
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a terrific gift for my Grandson. So much sturdier than the metal one he had and he just loves the mattress. He uses this in his man cave with his friends playing videos and has sleep overs.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen F. April 21, 2017
  • Excellent but hard to maneuver
    Verified Purchase

    We love this futon, it's very comfortable to sleep on and was (relatively) easy to assemble, once you open all the boxes and lay out all the parts and pieces. My only complaints are: 1) as others have said, it takes two people to change from one position to the other--although between two people it is not difficult at all; and 2) in the couch position, the seat back is much taller than it looks in the photo, and is somewhat disproportional to the depth of the seat. Not a terrible problem for us, since it's in a back bedroom, but I wouldn't use it as my living room couch.

    Read More
    Deborah S. June 25, 2016
  • good but watch this during assembly

    The futon/sofa is a basically good product. Sturdy, but a little awkward transforming to and from sofa to bed. It comes packaged in several separate packages, one for the bed frame, and one for the armrest assemblies both assembled separately and then put together. It turns out some of the hardware necessary for the bedframe was in the box that contains the armrest assembly. I thought I had been shorted some parts but they were in the other box. Very comfortable as a bed, less so as a sofa, but makes a great queen-size guestroom bed. I wouldn't want to open and close it daily, though.

    Read More
    OstkUser101406 April 18, 2016
  • Futon frame &dinner spring mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Frame is great; so is mattress but it has a tendency to slide off when the sofa bed is in upright position

    Read More
    Carrol Hurley U. December 7, 2015
  • Nice and comfy futon for guests
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this futon for about 2 months and it is a great buy, We used it ourselves when moving to our new house and then we had some guests using it for 2 weeks. The mattress is very comfortable and it looks very nice in our new office/guest room. It is a big and heavy item, but such a good buy for the price!

    Read More
    Mariana D. November 28, 2015
  • Grandma 11
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase; assembly went smoothly; everyone who has slept on it so far have found it very comfortable; nice finish on frame; just as pictured

    Read More
    Grandma 11 November 27, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly as shown in style, color & quality. The instructions were not too bad but pay attention & think ahead. I'm certain the person who made the instructions had NEVER put this piece together themselves and left out some very important details. However, I'm very experienced in the assembly process so I managed well enough. I'm a 55 year old woman and I did it all alone. The worst part is getting the mattress in place. (weighs a ton)! It is so comfortable though and very well made. I would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    OstkUser35910 July 11, 2015
  • Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great futon...very study and comfortable. We were missing the last 3 pages of the instructions when putting it together, but we were able to go on-line and get the missing pages, which were definitely needed!

    Read More
    Pam E. March 25, 2015
  • Weight Limit
    Verified Purchase

    We had this futon for less than a year when it started to fall apart. The futon was in our basement, and was only used for watching football games, the occasional movie, and when my parents came to visit. There must be a very low weight limit on it, because with 3 of us sitting on it, the middle first gave out. My husband reinforced the piece (in the very front) that gave out, and a couple of weeks later, another piece gave out. He reinforced the second break, but once we had 2 people on it again, it broke for a third time. We're officially done trying to salvage this piece. The mattress is pretty comfortable, so hopefully we can find a better frame to use with it.

    Read More
    SLJ October 23, 2014
  • Great Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very comfortable to sleep on. In the couch position it is a little tall if you are short.

    Read More
    rpce August 2, 2014
  • Sturdy, comfortable and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This futon is the perfect fit for our front sunroom/guest bedroom. It makes a very comfortable couch when not folded out built out of a pretty solid wood and good quality futon. It also doesn't have the super clunky look of some futons. It did take me several hours to assemble, and a few of the steps were missing in the instructions (inserting wooden dowels at several junctures) but if you take your time, shouldn't be a problem. There weren't "literally thousands" of pieces like someone else mentioned, but there were quite a few--maybe 120-150? All in all, I recommend this futon.

    Read More
    lauralieu July 17, 2014
  • The product looks like the one pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    It took quite a while to get the frame together. Then when we put the mattress on it, we had a little trouble getting the mattress to stay in the upright position to sit on it. When we got up, the mattress would fall back into a sleeping position. We finally got the frame to stay in the groove to keep it upright.. It looks nice in our room, and our grandson, 13, gives it a thumbs up after a week sleeping on it!

    Read More
    andysno1grandma July 12, 2014
  • This Futon is fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new futon. It looks great, excellent quality, rich looking. Eight inch spring filled mattress / seat is wonderful. Good sleeping and good seating as well. It was EASY to put together, I did it by myself until I needed help to put the slat pieces on the frame. I highly recommend this futon. Great piece for the price.

    Read More
    franom June 4, 2014
  • beli mont futon
    Verified Purchase

    Took my husband 2 1/2 hours to put together. Instructions were missing from the boxes. He had to go to the Kodiak website and download them in order to put the product together. Instructions were somewhat vague--definitely room for improvement. Very nice looking futon. Quality is good. Takes 2 people to lift from flat back up to seating position--mechanism works a little rough. Overall decent for our use. Would recommend.

    Read More
    smjoe April 5, 2014
  • Awesome product.
    Verified Purchase

    Goes together easily. The holes line up and the wood is crafted beautifully. The futon is comfortable to sit on and sleep on. Goes from couch to bed in a snap. What else could you want in a futon!

    Read More
    tobiasmt March 28, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together....well made....exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    grandma120 February 25, 2014
  • nice futon for a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put together, although you will probably need two people for some steps.. Color coded dots helped match the parts. Looks very nice. The mattress is comfy--not too firm or too squishy. The "wood buttons" to cover some holes were missing, but they were promptly sent separately after I reported the problem.

    Read More
    canary2 December 24, 2013
  • Love this futon sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is better than I had anticipated. Lovely wood, and wood looks so much nicer than metal for a frame. Assembly was not difficult, either. Mechanically this easily flattens into a bed. The futon itself is thicker and more comfortable than I had expected. I don't like terribly soft sofas and beds, so this is just right. The high back gives my head and neck something to rest on. This is the first furniture purchase I have made online, and I am delighted. Nothing similar is available at retail stores in the area.

    Read More
    elhender December 3, 2013
  • Love the futon!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, comfortable couch/bed. The only negative comment is the directions are difficult to follow. It took 2 of us to put together. Love the color and comfort!

    Read More
    rhonda123456 November 21, 2013
Sponsored Links