| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $453.18
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Beli Mont Multi-flex Full-size Futon Frame with Suede Innerspring Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy & versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice & comfortable. This too survived the housefire & I cherish more so because my son Johnny put it together. Kind of awkward to fold up into a sofa, I need help with that. That's one of the reasons I keep it opened up into a bed most of the time. It's a great daybed & a place where my Yorkies hang out in the family room.

    Read More
    Georgia K. July 9, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After reading the reviews I wasn't sure how I'd feel about this futon. I put it together with my boyfriends help and it only took about 2-3 hours and that was with taking a few breaks. It is definitely big enough for two people and a dog to fit comfortably. It's also very sturdy! Definitely would recommend it to others!

    Read More
    Stacy B. April 27, 2017
  • Good futon
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good futon - as expected. Guests tell me it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    Eric F. January 16, 2017
  • Full size futon
    Verified Purchase

    This futon is the worst I have ever bought. The wood is weak and I know have to replace it because Overstock will not give me a replacement and the company is no help. Would never purchase this brand again.

    Read More
    Nora F. January 2, 2017
  • Great Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality & very comfortable. Great buy! Not too difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Michelle Q. October 28, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the money. Sent to college with grandson.

    Read More
    vkchupp October 27, 2016
  • Great buy, but difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This may seem like a confusing review but overall-- I love my new futon. I purchased the royal blue and it's darker than the photo but still a very beautiful color. I took away two stars because the instructions could have been more clear. The bed itself is easy because the pieces are color coded with small stickers but assembling the sides and putting all the final pieces together proved to be extremely difficult. I'm handy with tools, so it was discouraging that I could not put this together by myself, I needed help. Also, the arms came in a separate box, not a problem normally, except the instructions did not explain the NEW hardware in the box!! I have a handful of pieces and I seriously have no idea what to do with them. I need to sit down and put more time into this because something isn't right-- I put the back down to make the bed and now it won't lock in the upright position again. It's leaning on my wall so it's fine to sit on but man oh man was this assembly harder than most. The cushion is very comfortable though and I'm mostly just happy that my guests now have a bed to sleep on when they visit.

    Read More
    OstkUser605541 October 14, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This futon is great! It is very sturdy, took about 2 hours to put together, and fits our needs. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    katherine b. October 12, 2016
  • nurseGee
    Verified Purchase

    Love this futon...so much more comfortable than the "pull out" couch we replaced. Some difficulty with opening and closing.

    Read More
    Gee B. August 27, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is excellent and look exactly as the picture

    Read More
    Maria L. July 10, 2016
  • Nice futon with great look
    Verified Purchase

    I'll give it five stars if it's less difficult to switch back to a sofa from a bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser227542 June 13, 2016
  • Great futon
    Verified Purchase

    This futon was fairly easy to assemble with two people. It is firm and comfortable.

    Read More
    Taylor M. May 31, 2016
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    BEST FUTON EVER!!!!!! Wow!!! Bought it for my teenage son; great quality, mattress is AMAZING!!!!!!!! Worth it!!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 29, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable futon. Looks very nice as a "couch." The only issue we came across are in the directions for putting it together. First they tell you to line up the blue dots, and then they tell you the sticker should be on the outside. Well, that was a contradiction. In our case, go by the sticker. That set us back a little bit. Also, step one in the directions said to put in the wooden dowels. There were no dowels in that box. Those were in the other box with the arms. That threw us off a bit but as long as you lay out all the parts in the beginning, it shouldn't be a problem. Again as far as the actual product. Love it. We use it as a guest bed. I was worried it was too firm but I was told by my guest that it was surprisingly very comfortable. The piece looks very nice and of good quality. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Marie N. April 14, 2016
  • Great for our guest room
    Verified Purchase

    We had to really pay attention to instructions, made a few mistakes along the way. Looks great and is pretty comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser100217 April 13, 2016
  • very nice but
    Verified Purchase

    The overall product is great however the instructions and labelling of the parts could be improved upon. When finished the base facing out had a sticker saying that should be the back. The way it is designed, there is just no way that could be correct. I was glad my husband was able to help me.

    Read More
    Morgan D. April 5, 2016
  • Jay
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love. Comes with mattress it's very comfortable a little tricky to assemble. Be mindful of you had a small space this Fulton is huge.

    Read More
    Jasmin O. January 26, 2016
  • Excellent Futon
    Verified Purchase

    The build quality of the futon as well as the mattress is excellent. I constructed this by myself over 2 Saturdays. It really helps to have a second set of hands when finally marrying the arms of the futon to the main body. It's not impossible but it is very tricky if doing it by yourself. The other reason it took so long to construct is that the directions are awful. They are vague to say the least so not only do you have to be mechanically inclined it helps to be able to visualize how the pieces will fit together. These are not step by step directions. It shows a list of the pieces and hardware included and how they look after assembled. There is a lot of reading between the lines. I took several breaks so I wouldn't lose my temper and fling something across the room. Several times I decided to return the futon but I eventually was determined to finish what I started, glad I did.

    Read More
    Tyler M. January 18, 2016
  • Carolspot
    Verified Purchase

    4hours to put together. Satisfied. Very comfortable mattress.

    Read More
    Carol December 24, 2015
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    navy blue is truly more like navy than the bright color in the picture, which was good for me. comfortable. only compliant is some difficultly getting it from flat to upright, i always need someone to help.

    Read More
    elmisti1 December 18, 2015
Sponsored Links