Starting at: $519.88

Save $27.09 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Beli Mont Multi-Flex Honey Oak Futon Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic, thick (at least 1 ft.) supportive as a couch or mattress! Works perfect in our guest/mothers room! Love the three levels you can adjust , almost like a sun lounging chair!

    Read More
    andrea B. February 19, 2017
  • Great futon
    Verified Purchase

    The futon and the directions are good but need to follow exactly. It took me about 3 hours to assemble. The mattress is firm and the wood and mattress material are very good. I paid for expedited shipping to arrive by Thanksgiving but the mattress arrived the day after. However I spoke w the manager and he refunded the shipping. Will shop w Overstock agsin

    Read More
    Charles D D. November 30, 2015
  • Sturdy and easily put together.
    Verified Purchase

    I took me a good part of 2 hours to put it together but everything was there. It is very sturdy and the drawer hold a lot of stuff.

    Read More
    Julia G. April 26, 2015
  • I still have it
    Verified Purchase

    I have a two yrs old and four yrs old girl and they are always jumping on it and it still in a great conditions

    Read More
    Maria R. March 23, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    All high quality wood construction. I hired someone to assemble it - so can't comment on ease of assembly. I wanted to be sure it was put together well and would last. The wood tone was just what I was looking for and the storage drawers underneath are convenient and complete the look. We placed this In a study that serves as an occasional guest room. Easy to convert to the full size bed and mattress is very comfortable. Soft on top but firm and supportive- feels substantial and not cheap and flimsy. Better than a sleeper sofa mattress for sure. We've had a few guest already and my husband has napped on it in the couch position several times. I didn't love the color of the cover so purchased a full fitted sheet in a pattern I like better and works great. I did find a stick - similar to a paint stirrer- to place in the folding mechanism to "lock" it in place so it wouldn't slide open or move on it's own. Works well. Otherwise easy to operate. Don't have an issue with mattress sliding off - just have to fold it into the groove and put it in place when want to use as a couch. My friends commented "that is not a regular futon." It is more like a nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    swilliams21 December 12, 2014
  • Futons
    Verified Purchase

    The product was almost perfect, why I say almost is that the directions for the assembly of a critical part of the futon was not included, we purchased 2 of the same and neither box had directions so we put together by trial and error and we successful after the 3rd try. Also some of the parts were scratched (like maybe someone tried to assemble and gave up, no directions) Once we had it together the scratched areas did not show and the futons looked wonderful, the mattress was not quite as comfortable as one I previously purchased, but it will work fine for what we need it for. This product was delivered in a timely manner and the boxes arrived in good shape. Over all I am quite satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    4mahers December 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dawn L. February 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gudrun L. May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links