Starting at: $458.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Beli Mont Multi-Flex Antique White Wood Futon Frame with Innerspring Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great item, issues with assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This futon is solid and not even so difficult to put together. Our issue was that a packet of hardware was missing. The website for the company is a bit sketchy, so I ended up calling the store or office in Minnesota. They were very nice and sent the hardware right away. According to our guests, the mattress is quite comfortable. One thing to remember, though this is shown in the photo - it doesn't fold up to be perpendicular to the floor - the back/seat are a bit tilted, so it doesn't sit flush against a wall. Also, we added some felt protectors to the back so that it won't damage the wall.

    Read More
    OstkUser266560 August 4, 2016
  • The Napping Couch!
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is so comfy that my 19 year old son is often found napping on it! It's a great mattress and nice construction for the frame. It's also classically lovely in color and design. It was not hard to put together, and easy to open, a bit heavy to close because the mattress is heavy, but not a big deal. Love this product :))

    Read More
    Mary Jane B. May 25, 2016
  • we love it
    Verified Purchase

    it was easier to put together than we anticipated (though one part of the instructions could have been clearer). The futon mattress is extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    Myfanwy C. May 9, 2016
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely surprised about the comfort of the mattress. We found it easy to put together with patience. Nice heavy piece and will last for quite a while.

    Read More
    Lorrie T. February 23, 2016
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and functional. Glad we purchased it. Husband had no problem with assembly.

    Read More
    Melissa O. July 9, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This was a purchase for my grandson when he comes to visit. My grandson is the size of a full grown-up man. Futon looks great, sits well as a sofa, and very comfortable when used for a bed. I will say its a little difficult to lower and return to sofa position, mattress is heavy and needs to be removed to raise and lower.

    Read More
    tjpp June 25, 2014
  • Incomplete instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent end product. Only two of the three sets of instructions were included. The- assemble the main body portion was missing. I'm fairly handy so this was a minor inconvenience. What was more annoying was the mislabeling of parts. There are orange dots on my unit where there should have been blue ones. It took a couple of hours to assemble. The other reviewer of this futon has reversed the direction of the green dot cross bars. The plastic stops (black) will keep the seat in an upright position if assembled correctly. Now for the quality, it seems to be well built and quite comfortable for a unit in this price range. Overstock.com delivered in a timely manor and the *** for being a new customer was much appreciated. Great job.

    Read More
    lambinator4 April 9, 2014
  • Unruly futon
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, quality futon. The mattress is extremely comfortable, and the frame fits beautifully with my other antique white, beachy furniture. Would I recommend it to a friend? NO. It took my son and me 3 days to assemble the frame. The directions were not adequate, and much was left to us to figure out. It's finally together; but can be used only in the open position. Upon erecting it upright as a sofa, it automatically collapses down into a bed. I'm so discouraged because the picture is so pretty. Had I known that the assembly would be so difficult, and unproductive, I would not have ordered it.

    Read More
    maggie104 December 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert H. July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links