Today $566.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Aspen Lodge Natural Full-size Futon Frame and Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my husband's man cave and it fits perfectly. We live in a log home and this futon really fits in! Colors are true to the picture. Heavy frame construction and very comfortable. Only negative is it is not the easiest thing to put together!!

    Read More
    Donna S. November 10, 2017
  • A good choice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My wife and I found this futon to be a nice addition to our cabin. It has the rustic look we were looking for. The pad is comfortable as a couch and as a bed. The only reason I rated it a four instead of five is the degree of difficulty when assembling this product.

    Read More
    Michael H. October 27, 2017
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this futon. The assembly was a bit complicated and took a couple of hours, but it was evident from the process that the item is of good quality and designed to last. It is very comfortable to sleep on, the mattress is on the firm side. The only issue is that folding it out and then putting it back up is not as smooth as I would have liked. Requires a bit of force and I still haven't gotten the hang of how to do it easily.

    Read More
    Olga K. October 23, 2017
  • Aspen Lodge Full-size Futon and Mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo - lovely!

    Read More
    Cynthia A. October 21, 2017
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This futon has a great look. Is very hard to get back into a sofa after being put down! Kids love it and it looks very nice in the bonus room. Would recommend this to anyone looking.

    Read More
    Amber U. October 19, 2017
  • Great Rustic Futon for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable and the picture is very accurate. Two negatives - it comes in 3 separate boxes and there is a fair amount of assembly work to do. Shipping boxes were badly damaged but there wasn't any damage to materialsm

    Read More
    Joan R. September 15, 2017
  • Love and extremely well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my husbands man cave. I was told not to buy anything for his space . When I saw this futon on overstock I could not resist. My husband is so very happy that I did not listen to him. He loves it!!!! Very well made. Comfort on this futon is a 10. Assembly was not hard for him. It was a grand slam . I would Highly reccommend to any woman to step over the line and surprise her man with this great purchase. He thinks a couple of his buddies are going to order ( Ask their wife to) for them. Also shipping was great no damage came in 3 boxes. All parts were there. Just made his day. I am so very happy with this purchase. Beautiful pice of furniture . Will last for years.

    Read More
    shesnipe September 8, 2017
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Incredibly well made, so happy with the purchase. The futon is so comfortable, not cheap. One recommendation though, the seam where your legs hit, does not match and it has two seams. So you get a moose legs and tree tops.. but heck who looks that closely. We will enjoy this for a very very long time.

    Read More
    maybenexttime September 1, 2017
  • Aspen Lodge full size Futon
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very sturdy and beautiful looking after assembled. The mattress is super heavy and comfortable. I would have given a rating of 5 if it weren't for the poor instructions and one metal bracket did not have a hole drilled through it like it was suppose to. If this had been someone else who didn't have the electric tools to fix this problem, they would have had to contact Overstock to get it replaced thus causing a delay in enjoying this comfy futon.

    Read More
    babs August 26, 2017
  • Somette Adpen Lodge Natural Full-size Futon and Ma
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Well built. Extremely comfortable. Sleeps 2 adults med-large frame PERFECT!

    Read More
    Linda P. August 20, 2017
  • Nice!! Very Happy with Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality made futon and unlike anything I have found in a store ... my husband and I both love it!

    Read More
    Karilon K. July 27, 2017
  • futon
    Verified Purchase

    the best so glad I ordered it highly reccomend

    Read More
    OstkUser643233 July 25, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This futon is exactly as described. Nicely made, mattress is great, love the cover. Goes so great in my log home. Took me 3 hours to put together all by myself. Directions were great, needed no extra tools, everything needed was there. Would highly recommend and buy again if I needed to.

    Read More
    BARBARA B. July 19, 2017
  • Awesome Futon
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This futon is really, really nice. Very sturdy and rustic looking. The mattress is firm yet comfortable. We have it in our cottage in northern Wisconsin. Everyone loves it and wants to sleep on it. This was by far the best deal I found anywhere on a futon like this. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Candace D. July 16, 2017
  • Nice & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great futon. Love the fabric. Very nice. well worth the price. Solid piece of furniture. Would buy for sure again.

    Read More
    irishbren July 7, 2017
  • Yikes!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks great in the picture & I HOPE IT IS COMFORTABLE & STURDY aftet its put together, but I'M NOT HAPPY AS TO THE SOFA NEEDING TO BE COMPLETELY ASSEMBLED & I'M NOT HAPPY THAT THE REPRESENTATIVE I SPOKE TO PRIOR TO PURCHASING TOLD ME THE SOFA BED HELD UP TO 500LBS. & MINIMAL ASSEMBLY REQUIRED. MY husband weighs 280 lbs.

    Read More
    Lisa B. May 25, 2017
  • Log futon
    Verified Purchase

    The description is exactly what it is. I love it.

    Read More
    Tina H. April 6, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL FUTON !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy frame, built well, worth the money. The mattress is very comfortable and the colors are true to the picture. Would be difficult, not impossible for one person to put together.

    Read More
    sportsmomfortwo March 18, 2017
  • 2nd review after almost 2 years of use

    Greatest purchase ever. I also got the extra cover and have washed it multiple times. Able to withstand ongoing never ending traffic. The family loves it, the teenage friends love it, the pets love it. Sturdy, beautiful, constantly admired piece of furniture. Futon stays in place and no signs of wear, cover washes well and remains beautiful, frame is very sturdy. Great as a sleeper too. AMAZING PRODUCT. Thank you.

    Read More
    Eva M. February 4, 2017
  • if I knew then what I know now....
    Verified Purchase

    I have never shopped with Overstock before but I consider myself handy so felt comfortable in buying this un-assembled futon. The man in brown came and left me three big heavy packages that I struggled to move around to make a place to begin assembly. It all went together pretty well, there were just the right amount of everything need with the exception of good directions. The directions were terrible. Whoever attempts assembly should have some skill and knowledge of tool names and how to use a drill etc. Putting this together took me about 5 hours of pretty steady work. It recommends two people for part of it but I managed it by myself and I'm a 73 yr. old woman. Anyway, it's done and it looks good and my son-in-law says it's comfy.

    Read More
    Mari P. January 26, 2017