| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $513.88
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette Ali Phonics Multi-flex Espresso Full-size Wood Futon Frame with Innerspring Suede Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Futon
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this futon for a couple of years now. It's a great piece of furniture. Easy to assemble. Very durable. Used quite a bit for family and guests to sleep on. No complaints. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Tom I. June 9, 2017
  • Comfortable and Classy Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Did a LOT of research for the perfect futon. Finally stumbled on this, and the reviews are spot-on. One of the most comfortable futons you'll ever use, and the wood frame gives it that solid look and feel. The Lounge position is so comfortable that I find myself falling asleep easily - no need to always convert it to the bed position. The arm trays are very convenient. I'm trying to find something to lay over it and stick so that I don't end up scratching the wood when i put things on it. Converting between positions does take some strength, and I'm still trying to find the fastest/most effortless way to transition.

    Read More
    OstkUser523723 January 10, 2017
  • Perfect Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Exactly what I wanted. Love the side tables. Perfect piece of furniture and easy to put together.

    Read More
    sheltree January 3, 2017
  • A Thousand-Piece Project
    Verified Purchase

    Nice once it's together, but if anyone had told me it would be so complicated that the men in our family with average aptitude toward assembling things would shy away from it, I would have never ordered it. Two weeks after it arrived, an industrious fellow in the family showed up and took 2-3 hours to get it together with a little help and lots of ingenuity. Now, It's just fine. Solid and lovely.

    Read More
    dee m. December 11, 2016
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    It's sturdier than the little cheap futons and is a pretty piece of furniture

    Read More
    Debbie H K. February 12, 2016
  • imacangel
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy/ beautiful & comfy

    Read More
    imacangel September 28, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable for a futon, a bit difficult to easily make back from bed to sofa by yourself but easy with two people. Just what I needed for office/guest room.

    Read More
    John H. August 13, 2015
  • Good Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Summary - This product is of adequate quality and is very comfortable. Assembly is straight forward and is not overly complicated. The reason that I did not give it 5-stars is that I believe the price is higher than it could be. The item arrived in three packages. In general, the packaging was adequate, but some of the screws were loose and ended up damaging some of the wood (during transport the screws got between some of the planks and this led to thread impressions being imparted onto the wooden components). I can live with this damage for two reasons - 1) it would be a huge hassle to return any portions of this product and 2) we have two kids so these scratches are only the beginning of the abuse this item is likely to receive. Assembly instructions were clear and assembly took a little less than two hours (by one person with only hand tools). A power driver / drill would speed up assembly considerably (as would a second person). The assembled product feels sturdy and is very comfortable. The provided screw hole plugs do not fit into the holes...this is a minor problem (a finishing touch that does not have an impact on the functionality of the product).

    Read More
    Sean O. July 8, 2015
  • Awesome

    It's beautiful and comfy!!!".......................

    Read More
    kayk77 August 22, 2014
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    We have only slept on it once, and it was as good as we would expect a futon to be. It is nice looking and worth the money.

    Read More
    lesliela November 7, 2013
Sponsored Links