Today $109.99

MSRP: $644.99

Save $535.00 (83%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette 3-light Chrome Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Contemporary great light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light It is everything I wanted, but please charge us a couple of extra bucks and put a darn light bulb in the box!!!

    Read More
    Jill M. November 21, 2017
  • Bling bling
    Verified Purchase

    My son and daughter in law are so great full and happy with this chandelier.

    Read More
    Maria R. September 21, 2017
  • Beautiful addition to master bath
    Verified Purchase

    Fixture came with all the crystal wires individually wrapped in plastic to avoid tangling, all I had to do was add the larger ball crystals to the ends of each attached wire.

    Read More
    Edith M. August 8, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks stunning

    Read More
    SHAILA S. January 31, 2017
  • Just fabulous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this really made the room !! Better than the photo it's spectacular!!

    Read More
    Julian A. January 9, 2017
  • Right on trend
    Verified Purchase

    You'll be seeing these types of lights everywhere, as they very on trend now. I hung this over my dining table, but as I have 10 ft ceilings, it was too flush to the ceiling for the appropriate look in that location. I have created the perfect location for it in my bathroom remodel, in fact the remodel is being designed around using this light.

    Read More
    cdinpc August 21, 2015
  • "Bubbles" chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this fixture. Arrived well-packed and in a timely manner.

    Read More
    4labmom June 15, 2015
  • 3 light chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    received the product when promised, it was well protected for shipping. It hooked up quite nicelyand the rest of the setup was a walk in the park

    Read More
    freedey May 2, 2013
  • hundreds of parts for assembly - crazy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the picture of this chandelier, but we never did get it put together. There were HUNDREDS of very small pieces, special gloves to wear while assembling, parts so small it looked like something a jeweler would work with. Even my decorator said he had never seen anything like it. We just sent it back. CRAZY!!

    Read More
    puck4911 April 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Natalia S. September 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kimberly H. September 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret S. August 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Loan N. June 25, 2016