Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $134.99

MSRP: $362.99

Save $228.00 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette 3-Light Chrome Flush-Mount Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glam
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My closet has a glam look with this beautiful chandelier. I am happy that I bought it. It looks very expensive in my closet. I highly recommended it to anyone.

    Read More
    Bernard J. August 8, 2017
  • designershopper
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning look and best price. gives a lot of light and sparkle. love it

    Read More
    lovetodrecorate August 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light fixture in my closet.

    Read More
    OstkUser553779 May 17, 2017
  • Somete 3-light chrome flush mount crystal chandeli
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful brings out the room.

    Read More
    Clara G. January 15, 2017
  • Melanie
    Verified Purchase

    love this, used in master bath

    Read More
    Melanie N. February 29, 2016
  • Easy and inexpensive elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in small powder room!

    Read More
    emv August 5, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful gives off alot of light

    Read More
    Donna H. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sparkle and shine. Nice size for my space.

    Read More
    Beverly L. March 20, 2015
  • All Sparkle and Glimmer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier but was a bit challenged trying to assemble the crystals. I just couldn't figure it out and actually called their chandelier hotline. My call was answered quickly and I was routed to someone who could help. I still didn't understand how I needed to attach the crystal chains to the globes. The best advice I got was to put the A pieces together first then to move on to the others . I started with the D's since there was only 1 and it seemed to make sense to work from the inside out. Eureka! I saw the light! Once I did that it was easy to see how the arrow pins needed to be threaded and bent. A YouTube video would have made it all go easier. I also gave up wearing the gloves since they kept snagging on the connectors. It took about an hour to get together and like the other reviews stated,it's worth the trouble I wish I could post a picture and a how to video to help others avoid my issue.

    Read More
    lrr902 August 19, 2014
  • beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    even prettier than the picture. great light looks romantic on a dimmer switch. everone who sees them wants them look alot more exspensive then they are

    Read More
    kinngl March 4, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Looks amazing. The one thing I might suggest is adding a dimmer switch to the light. Made ours even that much more enjoyable. Installed in a small bathroom. Didn't overpower the room at all.

    Read More
    scoutnjem February 17, 2014
  • Christopher Knight Home 3-Light Chrome Flush-Mount
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is amazing! I purchased it for my foyer and it completely transformed the space. First of all I was amazed by the quality of the crystals. We're talking svarovski quality. They are heavy and very clear. They arrived in perfect condition, not one scratch or spot. They sparkle so much and look gorgeous when the light is on and in daylight. This fixture looks ALOT more expensive than it it . It was a breeze to install ( a bit time consuming though). I actually just bought a second slightly larger one and cannot wait to put it up. I do suggest cleaning the crystals with windex though to bring out the crystals' true potential. Overall i recommend this product as it really is of high quality. It looks ten times better in person than it does on the picture. I get endless compliments on the fixture and had a couple of friends purchase the same one. You really cannot beat this price.

    Read More
    kashima83 December 5, 2013
  • Very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Received this light but haven't installed it yet. The crystals are heavy and appear to be of good quality considering the extremely affordable price.

    Read More
    stevenmil November 7, 2013
  • CRYSTAL CHANDELIER
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant Lighting replaced a bunch of damaged crystals and we finally got them up. They are gorgeous but very time consuming to put up.

    Read More
    srevo September 25, 2013
  • Very sparkly!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This little light is so pretty. The crystals are very heavy and I worry about the clamps that come with the light and will have to see if they last. I love the fixture and would recommend it to others. The quality was much more than I expected with the one exception of the clamps for the crystals...

    Read More
    angiej381 August 7, 2013
  • Lovely-but how do I hang the crystals?
    Verified Purchase

    Folks - I read how you just love this fixture so I ordered it. I had an electrician install it and now it is up to me to hang the crystals - and I haven't a clue how to do it! Could you kindly give me suggestions - just starting with Chain D since it is the largest and the only one of that size. I see there are hooks and then what do I do with the little screws?? Thanks a million!!

    Read More
    tracyslink June 26, 2013
  • Perfect in more than 1 way!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my min foyer and absolutely fell in love with it. Thinking about one in my room now. Perfect for any room!

    Read More
    mrstorrente June 25, 2013
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier to go in my small entry way and it is beautiful! The colors from the crystals are gorgeous when turned on. I am thrilled with this purchase. It was also very easy to install, although I did have to look up what the wire letters meant since they weren't clearly black, white and ground. It has been a couple weeks since I installed it, but I believe "L" was black or live and "N" was white. As soon as I figured that out, it was smooth sailing! I love this light!

    Read More
    krismllr622 March 2, 2013
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing crystals are beautiful! It was also a whole lot brighter than I expected!!!

    Read More
    christy1228 February 26, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful light. I bought it for entry way and what bling and elegance it has brought! Easy to put together. This light is fairly heavy so make sure your reciptical box is sufficently anchored.

    Read More
    delraygrandma February 20, 2013
Sponsored Links