Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Somette 14-inch Round Outdoor Foam Chair Cushion (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, well-padded and look great on my bistro set.

    Read More
    Debra H. April 12, 2017
  • Cute and perfect for my outdoor bistro set!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly and color was what was shown online! They provided a much needed update and color to the chairs. Great price and quick delivery and good quality.

    Read More
    Shelli M. June 1, 2016
  • cushions
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit and the ties go thru bottom so doesn't look tacky. true to color also. These cushions are thick and comfy

    Read More
    Valerie J. May 16, 2016
  • Attractive, well made, good price!
    Verified Purchase

    What more could one want? We enjoyed these for their look and their durability. Will use them again next spring/summer season.

    Read More
    Frances S. December 21, 2015
  • Foam chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for the price. Good quality and fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Lynne C. August 10, 2015
  • definately not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    not made very good. looked like someone previously owned it.

    Read More
    lynn l. February 13, 2015
  • Weird material
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find cushion size... So I purchased impulsively. Bought tan color. It's not a weave (not textured or linen-like) but a shiny material with small stripes painted on. Ugly.

    Read More
    mimir2055 June 19, 2014
  • Cushion arevery comforatble perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are extremely comfortable, easy to store and match perfectly with the bistro set I purchased.

    Read More
    jthomp216 March 7, 2014
  • Rose City G'ma
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions were exactly what I wanted. In fact,they were more than I expected . They have ties to attach them to the bistro chairs which is a real plus (wind has blown sturdy items off our porch). And I discovered a zipper so the covers can be washed - another plus. All in all I am very pleased with these cushions. Oh yes, almost forgot, they are comfortable too.

    Read More
    Judith H. May 15, 2016